Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 24 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 24 Rating

User Reviews of VU 65 इंच Smart 4K LED टीवी

  • Do not buy this tv
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-06-2019

    Not worth for the amount. I bought this TV on Monday and no one has come for installation till now. I tried to call all the numbers given but they made me wait till today and asking to call different numbers again.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Product is not good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-04-2019

    Product is not good

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Superb tv in reasonable price
    Mayur on Amazon.in | 05-04-2019

    Superb tv in reasonable price. Stylish, ultra slim. My family loved it. With my D2h hd connection, its the best fit.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Value for money TV from VU
    Suku on Amazon.in | 22-03-2019

    What I liked : The fit and finish of the TV. thin Bezel, high quality bluetooth remote, Android official OS, high contrast and color. smooth motion, refresh at 60 Hz. Top feature - it can play dolby vision content, HDR10 which means deeper richer color. What I disliked : does not natively support Amazon Prime video app, limited technical info in the attached manual or brand website.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Moderate
    Shakeel Raihan on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    I had purchased this TV through flipkart in August 2017. It has an average Picture quality and poor sound. As for the smartness and connectivity it has just basic feature which is pretty useless. However I used it with kindle fire and was working OK. However, after just 8 months or so the panel developed a small crack on the upper right hand side which was inside. on the surface the glass panel is smooth. This happened in May and the crack got bigger and bigger. VU flatly refused to take responsibility for the crack and presented me a quote of Rs.90000.00 which I needed to pay in advance. So one year warranty is just an eyewash. To this day the TV is hanging just like a showpiece. Purchase VU TV keeping this in mind.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Superb

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Awesome 4K TV
    MOORRTHY Pa on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Received the product in 2 days .... superb quick delivery....... relly awesome Tv UHD 65" ... picture quality & sound quality is super ... worth for money ..... Sony Samsung & LG costs nearly 4 lakhs ... but I purchased this Vu 65" 4K tv for 1,14,999 .... I'm happy with this product .

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Useless product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    if you have a lot of time for communication with Flipkart & jeeves then buy this product. Very bad experience. wall mount stand not available with TV. jeeves is installing agency said, you can buy from local market.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Really Nice
    v venkateswara rao on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Installed 2days before its good but my advice to oters instead of uhd normal full hd is enough. i didnt observed any difference between fhd and uhd. Its ok but not awsome

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Best in quality n price with best delivery service
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Was skeptical before purchasing it online but price diff between online n retail was huge so decided to go online . The delivery and installation were superfast and product is really a value for money and 65" 4k curved really gives you a theatre feel at home . Absolutely flawless product n flipkart's service has delighted as ever. Keep up the good work Flipkart !!

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry