Overall User Review & Ratings

Add Rating
Your Score
Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 24 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 24 Rating

User Reviews of VU 65 इंच Smart 4K LED टीवी

  • Extremely Poor Product Support
    HARINDER S. on Amazon.in | 10-01-2020

    I bought this product 3 years ago. The remote does not work and the Company informs that the replacement is not available for purchase for the last one year. I have to get up walk to the TV to change channels and swith it offon. Buyers should note poor follow up support. Sad

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Happy with this TV
    Arvind Sharma on Amazon.in | 06-12-2019

    Working well so far

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Sensible purchase.
    Piyush K.Mathur on Amazon.in | 24-10-2019

    I had decided long ago to purchase one of the large screen models of Vu brand . I found the their products to be at par on all counts compaired to other serious brands , with respect to looks, picture quality and for the price they are offered. But , the wait for the replacement for my 43" L.G T.V was over when I saw the irresistible offer from Amazon this festive season. I got the T.V in two days time. The Technician installed the same right, the next day late evening. Very efficient! I am happy with the T.V as per my expectation . Due to my room size, the sound I found little under powered and so , I got it paired with a sound bar + subwoofer and now my new addition sounds and looks perfect, like a cinema theater with Netflix and android to boot which offers me unlimited entertainment!

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Superb good job vu
    manoj on Amazon.in | 07-09-2019

    Excellent TV value for money Best TV ever

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good product
    Ajith Sahadevan on Amazon.in | 06-09-2019

    Good product

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Never expected a best quality TV
    Ramya Priya on Amazon.in | 27-08-2019

    Picture quality and sound quality is Amazing ,best TV in low price and it is equal to Samsung & Sony TV

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Good tv
    KMH on Amazon.in | 04-08-2019

    Good tv

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Review VU 65
    Shiva72 on Amazon.in | 05-07-2019

    Good product, great price

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • The Best in Class
    A Gupta on Amazon.in | 27-06-2019

    Can take on Sony and beat Samsung and LG easily. The Dolby Vision is a huge plus! Unmatched in every way possible for what it costs. And VU provides excellent customer service, with special mention for Mr Vinayak Bhonsle.

    This review helpful User review helpful?

  • Vary beast product
    Maherban on Amazon.in | 13-06-2019

    4k video is running smoothly

    This review helpful User review helpful?

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry