user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 36 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    3

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 36 Rating

user review

  • Replacement of the damaged piece
    VC on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    I have logged in a complaint much before 4th november regarding the defect in the television along with pictures for replacement and no one has replied to the same. I believe that after paying the price asked for I should be eligible for a replacement and not deserve a defective piece.

  • TV panel
    Tiru on Amazon.in | 04-11-2019

    After 1 months use... TV is above expectations for the price range Picture quality is good... 180 degree viewing angle without much distortion... Not sure which panel is it and how is it different from qdv

  • Good tv
    Vemula Naresh on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    Nice tv

  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-10-2019

    At this price point , you seriously cant get anything better than this one. Love the quality !

  • Installation issue
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-10-2019

    no one has come for the installation yet.Its been more them 24 hrs

  • Good
    Sulabh on Amazon.in | 23-10-2019

    Good Smart TV on this.Budget Amazon need to add OEM warranty extension prices also.

  • WORST COMPANY
    Pavan kumar on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    Worst company. Dont buy this VU TV. I bought VU tv 55inches last year. Got 3 issues tiil now. Now display is gone. I called to customer care. They told they will charge 950rs for visiting charges. After service engineer came, he told need to replace display. 1 year warranty completed. And it costs around 35000 to replace display.

  • Need updates on old a year old models
    foram on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    They won't provide any support or update the system as it gets bit old....

  • totally woth the price.. others charge double times but quality wise this is even better
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 18-10-2019

    very good product for the price

  • Ok
    V.chandrasekaran on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    Ok

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status