user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 36 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    3

  • 1 star

    8

Based on 36 Rating

user review

  • Nice
    Mohamed salman on Amazon.in | 06-12-2019

    Nice

  • Good product, pathetic service.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-12-2019

    The product is value for money but the retailer it came from was a real pain. I had to get the exchanged once and the entire process took around a month.

  • TV not user friendly
    Shamshad A. on Amazon.in | 02-12-2019

    Not very user friendly

  • Faulty tv
    Anil kumar on Amazon.in | 25-11-2019

    Very bad service,Tv is faulty with display blinking Raised a complaint for replacement with Vu.The new replaced one is also having the same issue

  • Value for Money
    hanuman on Amazon.in | 22-11-2019

    Value for Money

  • Useless
    Vinod on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    Worst behavior of Amazon useless for sure please don't buy high value items through Amazon better to visit a shop and buy they also matches the prices what these people are offering,.. money lost is lost no one will give I am fighting with these people for my money for more than 60 days

  • Need installation on Monday 18th nov
    Ravi Kumar on Amazon.in | 15-11-2019

    Installation reqd

  • Product bill not received
    Mihir on Amazon.in | 15-11-2019

    I have not received product bill and installation date .

  • Good One
    Jayaram on Amazon.in | 10-11-2019

    After using it for 3 weeks of time...the picture quality is superb....sound quality is ok...on the smart feature, Draw back is it doesn't support hotstar... Overall it's good one.....

  • Ok
    Satya Narayana Raju on Amazon.in | 10-11-2019

    Ok

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status