Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.6/ 5
Based on 232 Rating
  • 5 star

    110

  • 4 star

    45

  • 3 star

    9

  • 2 star

    9

  • 1 star

    59

Based on 232 Rating

User Reviews of तोशिबा 43-inch Full-HD Smart टीवी (43L5050)

  • waste of money
    sanjeev raj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Software is not compatible for indian standard....no android so u can't eatch most of the fav application in this tv including hotstar...only prime videos and Netflix is there tats all...tv isade of worst plastic...bottom is shaking if u touch. so compared to other tv in this price only 2 star for this product. of u love sound and pictue quality go for this else don't waste ur money.

  • Not good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Not good vida os android best not good tv

  • Worth the money
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After 1 months of product usage I’m writing this review Picture quality is good We can use only pre installed apps Sound is poor- needs a supporting speaker for audio clarity

  • It's okey to go as a tv not as a smart tv
    Omie on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very dissatisfied by vidaa os.. It's not Android,it's a smart tv.. We can only us it for netflix prime and youtube only.. So we need cable connection for the tv.. Waiting for updates from vida for hotstar and all rest too

  • Never ever but it your money will be waste and blocked
    dhiraj on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst product never by this product I have received a tv which is not working and the are also not refunding the amount. please I request you to not fall in this trap and loss you hard earned money. Quality of tv is worst very low oS is pathetic and 80 % TV come with defects this words a told by the installation guy who cum at home. Beware of falling in this trap completely china product. Amazon is not ready to refund the amout I have no option left but to file a case in consumers court for cheating me with quality and service. This delear should be blocked and the company

  • Inexpensive because of a reason
    RR on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very disappointed that I am unable to download apps like Discovery+ or Disney+ Hotstar or Sony LIV or Voot, among others. Wonder what is “smart” about this TV? Couldn’t find any help online too :

  • CHANGE OF WARRANTY AFTER BUYING THE PRODUCT
    Nikunj K on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    THE WARRANTY FOR THE PRODUCT WAS 3 YEARS BUT NOW IT SHOWS 1 YEAR. STOP FOOLING PEOPLE.

  • p.praveenkumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Toshiba tv product is good. Better to update more apps like disney + hotstar..etc.. I hope it will.... update... 4 edges of the tv screen little bit of screen is moving when I touch the screen. Sound quality is supb& built quality

  • Very Good quality of Picture and Sound
    Dinesh Kumar Antil on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    So far TV is awesome, very impressed by design and picture quality. There are no any Cons for me because I do not watch Hot star and Sony.

  • Awesome
    Amit Kaibartya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality, sound quality no doubt very nice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status