Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 180 Rating
  • 5 star

    96

  • 4 star

    49

  • 3 star

    8

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    25

Based on 180 Rating

User Reviews of Telefunken 40 इंच Full HD Smart टीवी (TFK40S)

  • Sleek aesthetically OK TV. Price low
    TRIDIB GHOSH on Amazon.in | 13-02-2020

    I am happy that I made this choice. Comparable Price is much less than other TVs of most reputable manufacturers Samsung. LG, Sony. The manufacturers sellers did not supply any detailed owners manual with the TV. Only a concise one was supplied. This creates difficulty to operate and use its full features. The Sound system is slightly not OK.

  • Best TV in this segment
    Jerome Varghese on Amazon.in | 13-02-2020

    I baught this TV on September last year. I am writing this review after my 4 months of our daily use. What I really like about it is 1. Excellent Sound Quality 2. Picture quality is good in this segment 3. user-friendly remote control 4.Costumer service was excellent. At this price point this is the best TV you can get.

  • Great
    Sam sen on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Very good

  • Unmatched sound quality
    Nirupam Bhaduri on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    The picture is not that sharp.

  • Cheap price
    riyaz ahmed on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Very nice cheap price

  • Nice picture quality
    9819127438 on Amazon.in | 12-02-2020

    Nice picture quality

  • Value for money
    Shijusivaraje on Amazon.in | 11-02-2020

    good

  • No replacement during offer days
    Major P. on Amazon.in | 10-02-2020

    The TV delivered was internally damage. Return the product as replacement was no available. I was asked to place a new order but the price was 10% more. The reason for the price increase was expiry of the limited deal offer which was for 2 days only. This was unfair. Replacement should have been made instead of a full refund.

  • Super
    ganesan on Amazon.in | 04-02-2020

    Amazing product from company...

  • No 1 quality
    Nithish on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    No 1

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status