user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Wonderful
    Bharat Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Awesome Tv And Picture Quality . Big Curved Screen Tv At Very Very Low Cost . Threater Like Experience

  • Terrific purchase
    Susanta Chandra Sahu on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Super

  • Terrible product
    Anil Sarolia on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    very bad experience ...poor delivery ....not proper installation service .....everything is bad ...don't want to buy any product from now.

  • Pretty good
    pradeep sai on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    on time delivery and good quality of t.v.

  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    I bought this TV a month ago, No doubt , it's worth in the given price range. It's obvious that you can't expect features of high price TV in low price. But this TV is having almost all the features and functionality , it's picture quality ,smart features are awesome. It has real good processor and works with all apps and games . Cast is real awesome but you can't play 4k videos (you should not expect this as well because it's not that high price tv) , trust me it's wonderful television and worth in this price .

  • Slightly disappointed
    Shiv Menon on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Purchased this product from Flipkart on on 20th March, delivery from Flipkart is good however post sale service from Flipkart or TCL is pathetic. a)TCL Brand doesn't recognize Flipkart as an authorized seller b) Customer care from Flipkart don't want to take any complaint with respect to installation or demo or feedback on the brand service. c) TCL customer care is very bad ,they don't even know how to talk to customers and just keep on repeating that service charged at 1000rs for wall mount despite telling them I don't want a wall mount. No msg confirmation from TCL on service request. The product is good but doesn't support most android apps the navigation and typing with remote is bad. Please be mindful of the above before purchasing this product.

  • Worth the money
    Rajesh Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    good for the money spent...installed today only...

  • Terrific purchase
    Gordon Dsouza on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    The tv has amazing sound even at 18, the sound goes max till 100. The clarity is not the best however on HD it has clarity when viewed from a distance of 9 feet. I connected my soundbar to my tv and the sound /clarity through HD set top box is perfect. Sound/picture sync is perfect. I would rate it 4.6/5

  • Awesome
    Manjula Kale on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Till Today is good god knows tommorow. Value for money great buy thanks flipkart

  • Does the job
    jewel chowdhuru on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    It is a very good tv in low price but the installation yet not provided me they promise me to install me within 48 hours after delivery of the product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status