Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.2/ 5
Based on 26 Rating
  • 5 star

    14

  • 4 star

    8

  • 3 star

    2

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 26 Rating

User Reviews of टीसीएल 55 इंच 4K QLED एंड्रॉयड टीवी (C815)

  • Definitely buy this TV
    pvr design studio on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Friends I like the sound and picture quality of this TV. After many searches I bought this TV. Woofer is good and dolby atmos sound and dolby vision is also a plus point for this TV. I loved very much.

  • Good
    pavan pokuri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Why you TCL always make contrast ration lower in 5000 where competitors makes it in even in crores

  • Overrated tv wrt audio ☹️
    aditya on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Firstly tv box shows 3 yrs warrenty and if u buy in Amazon you will get 18 months warrenty. Secondly if use wall mount u will not have much space to access pendrive etc. Thirdly, audio is not punchy as expected with onkyo Dolby Atmos. It takes much time to open apps etc and low refresh rate 60hz. They used 8 bit FRC pannel it's not 10 bit pannel .

  • Excellent Ans Mmmm
    sriram srinivasa kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After my long search, have purchased this TV.. Clarity is awasome.. I'm using this TV almost 1+plus month and I'm very happy with it.... Only worries me actual TCL warranty is 3 years and wherein if we purchase this product in amazon you will have only 18 months..

  • Sound quality to be improved
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Picture quality is good Not excellent Feachers and configuration are advanced. It's definitely value for money.

  • RAM & refresh rate need to be improved.
    Swati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product with excellent build quality and sound. Picture quality is flawless and can be compared with Sony & samsung. Only drawback is refresh rate is 60Hz instead of 120Hz, and RAM size which hampers application response time. Installation & delivery was on time.

  • RAM & refresh rate need to be improved.
    Swati on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent product with excellent build quality and sound. Picture quality is flawless and can be compared with Sony & samsung. Only drawback is refresh rate is 60Hz instead of 120Hz, and RAM size which hampers application response time. Installation & delivery was on time.

  • Remote not working
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Remote not working properly unable to type

  • Best product,
    Suresh.M on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very very nice TV. Sound is good , clarity's also good. I love this product very much.

  • Good
    pavan pokuri on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Why you TCL always make contrast ration lower in 5000 where competitors makes it in even in crores

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status