user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 75 Rating
  • 5 star

    44

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 75 Rating

user review

  • Ok
    Pravin on Amazon.in | 02-07-2019

    Ok

  • Never buy led in Sony brand.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    If u really want to save your money around 45 to 50k while using your TV after 2 years don't buy Sony only look nothing else beauty in any thing living or non living always get into the deep hole of your life or your pocket...don't waste your hard money on Sony TV look...bahar se acha hai andar se khokla hai...Lg is better jo dikhta hai wahi hai. Faltu dikhwa nahi hai sirf kam chiz hai jo actual me kam me aati hai jo Hume dekhna hai kisi or ko dikhane ke liye nahi...50k lag Gaye screen panel me dal diya TV kache ke Dabe me.or L g laya.

  • Something wrong with Sony Tv
    Akarshan on Amazon.in | 16-06-2019

    Screen gone in less than 2 years

  • Beautiful Experience
    Anand Desai on Amazon.in | 13-06-2019

    Wonderful experience

  • Amazing picture quality.
    Santosh on Amazon.in | 06-06-2019

    Amazing picture quality. Beautiful beast.

  • best sony 4k
    GAURANGBHAI REVALIYA on Amazon.in | 30-05-2019

    brillient sony tv. i like so much

  • It’s good not best.
    Ashish Kumar on Amazon.in | 22-05-2019

    It’s good not best.

  • Super
    B.Murugesan on Amazon.in | 14-05-2019

    Very good

  • Awesome!
    Edbrock Sahayaroy Jebamani Samuel on Amazon.in | 09-05-2019

    It's Simply Awesome! Amazing Sound and Picture Quality. Never knew a TV could be so Great. Loving it!

  • Worst Smart TV
    CHIDAMBARR M.Tech IIT Kanpur, MBA Symbiosis Pune on Amazon.in | 06-05-2019

    1 First of all, Android TV platform itself is a worst OS Platform. 2 This TV purchased for 1,32,000- has no Bluetooth option to connect to other Bluetooth devices. 3 Casting-Video, ScreenMirroring doesnot work in this TV. 4 Speaker command option doesnot work properly. My impression of Sony's Technology and Quality is shattered. I didn't like this TV. I suggest don't purchase this TV. More Cost and less worth. Worst TV I purchased and I am not at all satisfied. My hard earned money got wasted altogether.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status