user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 75 Rating
  • 5 star

    44

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 75 Rating

user review

  • Great product
    pramod on Amazon.in | 01-09-2019

    Price is so much

  • Amazing
    Hayse Sandra Fernandes on Amazon.in | 24-08-2019

    Amazing amazing TV. Vivid colors.great sound.

  • 7 years best experience at 0 cost
    Ankit Sharma on Amazon.in | 18-08-2019

    Its been 7 years to my LED 43" recently I switched to 55X8500F. Best experience. No one can beat Sony in TV experience. Go for it....

  • Sony Tv Kd55x8500f
    hanuman Choudhary on Amazon.in | 16-08-2019

    I purchase this tv in open market and all things are very good audio video and connectivity see my photo all are clear in these photo I am very happy.

  • Nice product.
    KODANDADHARA T. on Amazon.in | 01-08-2019

    Value for money.

  • Mother board problem
    Honest Customer on Amazon.in | 01-08-2019

    Very bad...sound and picture quality is also not nice...mother board gone after 1 year..now tv is not on ..again i wont purchse it..iam ordering any less amount tv with 65 inch..

  • Value for money.
    Sanjeev Dutta on Amazon.in | 30-07-2019

    Almost all features required are there. Refresh rate is good no strain on eyes Look is very beautiful.

  • Good product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 27-07-2019

    Good product

  • Superb
    A shah on Amazon.in | 25-07-2019

    Nice

  • Don't buy Sony TV
    Dr Mohd Faiyazuddin on Amazon.in | 03-07-2019

    Sony TV is not protected against humidity. Screen gets damaged in humid conditions and it is as expensive as new TV. Display quality is poor. Sound is better. Don't buy it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status