user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 75 Rating
  • 5 star

    44

  • 4 star

    9

  • 3 star

    5

  • 2 star

    6

  • 1 star

    11

Based on 75 Rating

user review

  • बेस्ट है यार
    Cutie on Amazon.in | 22-01-2020

    sony Tv is best

  • Good product
    Rebi Sharma on Amazon.in | 02-01-2020

    Picture quality and sound quality is good

  • Worst Sony TV ever
    narendra m. on Amazon.in | 22-12-2019

    I had Sony 43W950d full hd TV earlier and was mesmerized by the picture and sound quality of it. Recently bought 43x9500f and thought it would be better than earlier but I am very disappointed by the lowest contrast ratio of the TV. Black scenes are very bad and picture motion blur is at worst. I have completely stopped watching Prime and Netflix on it as it is worst picture and blur motion. I still feel that if someone can give me back my old 43w950d TV in exchange of it.

  • Awesome
    AG on Amazon.in | 19-11-2019

    Till now it's awesome

  • Nice
    Rebu on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    Nice product from Sony but received 2018 model

  • Bad product
    Pavan K. on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Picture quality, sound quality is very good. After purchasing one month black spots is seen on screen. And also repaired by Sony compny problem is not attend. So very kind request please don't purchase this product.

  • SONY Bravia-A great led TV
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-11-2019

    first of all thanks amazon for fast delivery. Really sony Bravia LED TV is up to the mark. A great tv with best picture and sound quality. I recommend this tv to everyone at this price.

  • Oakter Smart Home Kit is missing
    Jagadish Kadaladi on Amazon.in | 30-10-2019

    Oakter Smart Home Kit is missing.

  • A good product with smooth software and amazing picture quality
    Jackie Sundar on Amazon.in | 29-10-2019

    Product Quality 1. Amazing picture processing with 100Hz display. 2. Smooth performance with 4k contents from YouTube, Netflix and external drives. Sound 1. Decent Performance. 2. You can connect your Bluetooth speakers. Headsets etc.. Overall it's a good product for movie watching and streaming. A bag full of apps from Google app store. Supports Prime, Hotstar, Netflix , Spotify etc.

  • General query
    Sandip Roy on Amazon.in | 22-10-2019

    Would like to know the manufactur year and refresh rate. I have seen refresh rate is 100 hrz in Sony official website but here it is showing 50 hrz. Why?? Also, does it has voice remote control and IR blaster?? I have a plan to buy this tv so please revert back asap.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status