user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 96 Rating
  • 5 star

    80

  • 4 star

    10

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    5

Based on 96 Rating

user review

  • Happy buy
    Bhargavnath Reddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good picture quality. Nice service by installation team.

  • No maintenance required. Awsome quality of video and audio
    Kanhaiya Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     Extremely awesome product. Value for money.

  • sony'tv is best and compatible. Best product than others available market
    Kanhaiya Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     Picture quality is awesome, value for money

  • Expectations fulfilled..
    Ankush goel on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Tv is very good..the installation guy was very friendly and nice..keep it up..

  • 55X8000H
    Shreyash Nair on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I bought this model... very impressive. Compared to Samsung QLED this is very cool.Picture quality and sound is very good and obviously this is Android where you will get Google assistant and etc.. Thumps up

  • excellent
    dr.azad ahmad on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    excellent product thanks to amazone for delivery even in lockdown we love your best service for online purchase

  • Product worthy of meeting my expectations.
    sachin on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Happy with the product. Demo Installation service was within two days' time of delivery. Delivery too was as scheduled. Experiencing great picture quality.

  • Good buy
    Vignesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Delivery on time. Installation Service executives were very professional. Installation was done on time. Quite happy with the product.

  • Pathetic and disappointing services from Amazon
    Akki on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pathetic product with pathetic service by Amazon. After spending 1.3lakh received defective TV with a horizontal line on screen.. And Amazon is not spontaneously supporting to replace it even being a prime customer. Very bad and disappointing Amazon. ☹️

  • Sony Bravia 8000H review
    DEBASHIS BANERJI on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I generally don’t give a review...but it’s worth it here since I saw mixed opinion and some bit of ignorance as well. 1. Price- Sony is premium and it need not be questioned. However you can bargain and make it better for you. 2. Picture quality- unmatched with frame dimming. LG dimming is way poor. 3. Sound- well, as my ear put it...you may need an external sound bar...I have and old Bose sound dock... it makes my life easier. 4. Bluetooth- not inbuilt, but you may download “Bluetooth scanner” from App Store and it will be perfect to connect any headphone. 5. Body is little unstable but livable 6. Brightness and contrast not an issue even in broad daylight as in day time 7. Remote is very archaic for a seemingly premium product. Lot of scope to improve. Overall 950g 55 inch and 8000H 65 inch will cost the same...with difference of local dimming only in 950g. Go for 65 inch..larger the better

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status