user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    3

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Prabakaran Praba on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    sony product is very nice

  • Terrific purchase
    kamlesh mahala on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    quick delivery nice picture colour , love the HD quality nice sounds

  • Must buy!
    THIRUNAVUKKARASU P on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    very good nice tv

  • Terrific purchase
    Madhu G Varma on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    good picture and sound quality

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    After reading lot of reviews I bought it.This is my first led tv.. picture quality is good and sound quality is excellent in my dd free dish.price is little high as compare with others but thanks to big billion sale. Overall tv is superb.Must go for it..

  • nice product
    chetan khatu on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    nice product

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    Perfect brand new product with warranty card and invoice. But the product is 1 star levelled below the screen...it was not mentioned anywhere. Delivered in 2 days. Qurier man did not deliver to home...asked me to take it from his place 10km away from my home. And he was rude. Also sony installation man installed it within 5 mins...did not show any demo. But quality of the product is perfect and thanks to seller and flipkart.

  • Found some Heating problem
    Prem on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2017

    seems like good for budget. But some issue still persist 1. Heating on right side of LED panel 2. Not support all videos like .webm or some time .mp4 . 3.Play back functionality is very slow ,if you use any external device like pen drive or hard disk.

  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Nice

  • Very Good
    Rajendra on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    I received this product as per expected delivery time. To discuss about this product Pros: looks great in its segment. Great sound output 20w, no other TV in its segment is giving this much output. Cons: Price Design ( neither sleek nor stylish)

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status