user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 884 Rating
  • 5 star

    712

  • 4 star

    105

  • 3 star

    16

  • 2 star

    12

  • 1 star

    39

Based on 884 Rating

user review

  • Installation engineer asked to review and share right way to him which is unprofessional
    Pratik Pattanshetty on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The installation engineer has asked the review to be shared to him right away orelse thr bracket will not be provided to the customer. This is very unprofessional from sony.

  • Satisfied
    Johar Mohammad on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Great product

  • Good product must buy
    Ashutosh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    The delivery was bit late but instalation and demo was given perfect by the sony service center. Picture quality is just amazing if u watch 4k on this then it will be next level experiance. Sound quality is also good. Just amazing product quality products are always expensive go for it rather than mi vu or moto.or else buy Samsung or LG but the picture quality of the sony is osssm.

  • Sony is still the best for Televisions!
    Sonam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Sony Bravia TVs, in general, are the best. Though there are multiple brands available in the market with advanced display technologies, Sony still stands out as a winner and a preferred brand. It is personally my favourite, even though I have both LG and Samsung TVs at home. Picture clarity, sound effect and integrated android OS makes 55X7500H one of the best TVs in an affordable rate. It’s 4K and the gaming experience is outstanding. With the upcoming PS5 and 4K content, it’s a no brainier that you can only end up having a delightful experience. Thanks to amazon for delivering the product exceptionally fast and with care. Getting the TV wall mounted with a demo was easy and straightforward with Sony’s excellent tech support

  • Amazing product
    Karunakar bandla on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

     Sony bravia TV is very good picture quality and sound.Mainly it is android TV.Product was delivered on time and good installation was done by Karthik in short time.I satisfied with this product.

  • Awesome TV at this price range , Just go for it as its sony+android operating system
    Rupesh D on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Excellent TV , Thank you Amazon for fast installation .I bought it at just 63,800.The lowest price ever just due to amazon .Just go for it ,its the best at this price range .No one can compare with sony, the enough itself conclude everything

  • Tv is just wow
    Sudam bisi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am giving full rating to Tv as the pic quality is awesome and i dont have to compare with any other brand in same range. Checked many reviews and i can say this is much better Tv in terms of pic quality. *** picture quality : 4.5 audio : 4.1 Connectivity: 4 Software. 4.0 low rating as on OTT app many settings will be grayed out Durability: can trust sony brand and will see my luck Amazon service zero star. False description this Tv does not support Dolby Atmos No headset recived part of Indian festival offer purchase. Amazon and Sony official site both had mentioned to deliver bluetooth headset with this purchase. No help received from Amazon support team and would not suggest to buy big appliances from Amazon

  • Excellent TV
    Deepak Rawat on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    TV is awesome.Sony installation service called very next day of delivery and Mr Satish came and installed it very quickly without any problem.Sony is always great with its products and services.Thanks to Mr Satish I came to know about my tv a lot of things. Sound 5stars Picture 5 Stars Connectivity 4.5 stars Fully satisfied

  • Beware Mixed Bag , may be hard luck product I got
    ShoppingBee on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Pros : 1. Decent sound Thump in base 2. Pucture quality great Cons: 1. Not sure If I got faulty product, there is light bleeding from the edges in dim light and dark screens, will try replacement as it seems good model. 2. Motion blur refresh rate could be better. 3. Should be able to pair external bluetooth audio. Note: Others who bought this product please test this in low light dark scene conditions and post here , so that I come to know it's issue with my unit only or its with every model?

  • Awesome TV viewing experience.. :
    Vineeta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Though struggled a little coordinating with Sony service center for installation delays, end of the day, I'm a happy customer with instant delivery, good installation technicians and overall a great TV viewing experience. PS. Sony service center can do much better in terms of connecting with technician and the end customer.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status