user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 30 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    3

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 30 Rating

user review

  • Tv is good but delivery person didn’t gave proper information for installation
    Snehal A. on Amazon.in | 11-08-2019

    Tv is awesome. Sony is known for its clarity and it proved it again and again. Again the issue with delivery person . He didn’t told us that we have to reach out sony company by customer care number and needed to register ourselves for installation. Delivery person just said installation person will call you first and then will cm and help you. We waited for 1 day no call we got. On 2 nd day, we call them and they come on 4th day. Quite hectic for installation

  • SOUND IS NOT HIGH
    Ani on Amazon.in | 17-04-2019

    i just brought it today. picture quality is not full HD but its okay. one of th ebiggest issue is MP4 video format is not working only MVK is working. and SOUND quality is average! You can get better tv on this price tag! but not ofcourse.

  • Good picture quality.
    Lakshmi syamala on Amazon.in | 28-02-2019

    I purchased it for my mom as a gift . Sony is a good brand so I purchased it. First I received a defective peace I informed to them immediately they sent new one . It is good.

  • Best TV at this budget
    Jay on Amazon.in | 19-02-2019

    I love Sony because their products have that premium feel while also not costing too much money. I bought this to connect it with my consoles Xbox and PS4 where I do a bit of gaming and TV watching. The screen is absolutely beautifully. It looks great even when turned off. The remote is very easy to use. It is not FULL HD but it works with my consoles just fine and for 32 inch, I found out that, Full HD is not required. The TV has good modes for day time and night time watching very useful if you want to watch with lights off I know that you can get Full HD smart TVs for what Sony is charging for this. But, the screen and display is so beautiful, I am happy with this purchase and dont care that this is not Full HD TV.

  • Not value for money
    Sachin j. on Amazon.in | 01-01-2019

    Go for something else... feeling like cheated.... can get hd 40inches sony in same price after 2 months thats too smart one....

  • Worst Sony Bravia
    Santosh pandey on Amazon.in | 13-12-2018

    USB IS NOT WORKING SOUND QUALITY IS ALSO NOT GOOD DONT BUY SONY BRAVIA

  • Happy customer..
    Raya Banerjee on Amazon.in | 01-12-2018

    Sooo good, delivery on time, installation on time..

  • Good TV overall
    CN on Amazon.in | 28-11-2018

    Nice TV with good picture quality. Sound quality good for mid sized room. Though it is mentioned that it is a super multi format USB play I have noticed that it can play movie files in MKV format from USB. As for other movie formats, some files play some don't. But you can always convert the files to MKV by using some free conversion softwares available online. Installation done by Sony person on very next day after delivery. Overall a good TV

  • Product 35
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 21-11-2018

    Sound is not great

  • Not worth the price
    vik on Amazon.in | 14-11-2018

    Less than expected. Bit of a con job at this price. Sound quality quite bad.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status