Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 9 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 9 Rating

User Reviews of सैमसंग 43 इंच Smart 4K LED टीवी

  • REAL EXPERIENCE
    prudhvi mamidi on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    amazing experience with best one samsung 4ktv best one

  • Value-for-money
    Vaishali Kadam on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    very nice Tv.

  • Awesome
    Kopfojii ka Kadete on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2018

    Very good

  • Worth every penny
    Falguni Ghosh on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Picture quality is great and sound is also good.

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Awesome t.v. smart view excellent. you don't need to surf for screen mirroring .just switch it on your mobile. the tv automatically detects it. remote automatically takes over the function of set top box. excellent picture quality. colour combination or mixing is far far superior. this is worth for money great buy. great service. Thanks flipkart.

  • Unsatisfactory
    Jagdish Rohit on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    I got this product in 55999 and it is faulty not working on first day. I bought it on 18th March 2018 and raised return request and it should pickup on 26 March 2018. Till now that is today 30 March 2018 it is not picked up by flipkart. They people are just calling me and saying sorry apologizing for their delay in pickup issue. I request to all of you over the world, do not buy anything from fraud flipkart. Their customer service person dont have knowledge how to talk with customer. They are calling me everyday in early morning time to inform me that pickup will be done today. But then nothing happened. Very very poor worst service provider.

  • Good
    Sandeep kumar Y on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good

  • Waste of money!
    Raghurama Veeranna on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Still struggling with this. TV went bust within the first three days. Still no refund. Wouldn't risk buying big appliances online ever!

  • Brilliant
    Moumita Robinson Paul on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Very happy with the product. Sound and picture quality is excellent. I am satisfied

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status