user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 43 Rating
  • 5 star

    30

  • 4 star

    4

  • 3 star

    1

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    7

Based on 43 Rating

user review

  • Top quality from Samsung
    saleela sangam easwar on Amazon.in | 19-12-2019

    Excellent buy. Highly recommended .

  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    Excellent

  • Go for it, you wont regret.
    Madhavi S. on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

    Every day I watch a show on TV, I always feel its all worth it. The 4K UHD clarity is amazing. Sound is not that great. Maybe you can buy some soundbar. I don't need as my room is not that huge. All apps work well; Netflix, amazon prime and hotstar. I like the remote control too and the smartTV options. It also supports the mirror iPhone. I hardly ever write review for any product. After using it for 2 months I am writing this review. The Samsung support team was helpful and responsive too.

  • Good one
    saritha nair on Amazon.in | 26-11-2019

    Picture quality n smart features

  • Worth the money
    Kaushik Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Product extremely good & delivered timely as promised...but installation delayed and have to wait for 10 days before unboxing.Flipkart has no control over it & time n again fell which they committed.

  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    15 years to the present I Believed Any Samsung electronics products.... always good

  • Not so smart
    Ashwini Kumar on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    There are very limited number of apps available for this smart TV, most of the famous OTT MoviesMusic apps are not available.

  • Resonable deals on Amazon
    RK on Amazon.in | 31-10-2019

    Picture quality is awesome

  • No installation even after 3 days
    ckjain on Amazon.in | 28-10-2019

    Installation man not picking up phone. not showing up after giving time. When called saying " age piche hota hai" and hung up. Samsung people doesn't know how to behave. We are at the mercy of idiotic, ill behaved staff.

  • Amazing quality product
    vinodjames on Amazon.in | 30-09-2019

    I have purchased this tv in the offline market and tv is amazing. I would like to say to the people who want to purchase 4 k tv please only purchase samsung brand dont go for cheper brand like vu or other available in the market samsung is reliable company than other entry level brand. And dont buy online go to nearest showroom where multiple brands tv available compare live with your open eyes and then choose according to your budget. I am satisfied with samsung picture quality and sound quality

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status