user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    awesome

  • Good choice
    tadi sunita on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    ex

  • Excellent
    vishu nair on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Excellent

  • Best in the market!
    SUKANTA BISWAS on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Good product. Nicely delivered. Satisfying....

  • Classy product
    Shehzad Khan on Flipkart.com | 20-06-2019

    best choice to go for if you're buying first time like me , then blindly go for it. I liked the product very much.

  • Expected a better product
    Prem Singh on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    wastage of money. I can get better TV on this much amount

  • Super!
    sadanand ramugade on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2019

    very good TV. m satisfied.if possible but try for Sony Bravia

  • Horrible/Terrible Service From Flipkart & Seller OmniTech
    Anjor Sharma on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    The Single Star Rating is only for the reason that I can't review a product without a star rating, I have been a subject to a fraud by Flipkart and It's Sister Concern Seller Company OmniTechRetail had ordered a Samsung Series 5 40" HD TV for my sister and received a used product with scratches on the entire screen without any accessories, Warranty Card, Remote, TV Desktop Stand nothing was there, The Samsung executive was himself shocked to see the condition of the product Flipkart had delivered, asked for a replacement and the guy who came to pick it up said that since it's a used product he can not take it and went back without picking up the product. Said some more paperwork is required. I'm fed up by the whole process asked for my refund and they say it's not in the policy... One goes to an online shopping website to save time, for convenience and sadly Flipkart lacks majorly in delivering Original and Authentic products and the Customer Support is hardly supportive to the customers. So if you guys are looking to buy this product please go ahead I use the same in my house and its a great TV. BUT PLEASE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME MONEY AND ENERGY ON FLIPKART ITS NOT WORTH IT !!! Please Go to a store near you and buy it not on Flipkart. Not able to add pictures !!!

  • Happy With It
    Abhimanyu Chhabra on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    Product is good. It was delivered on time and also the installation was done right by flipkart though I was relunctant. The rice provided was very less than market price. Happy with it.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    doddipalli venugopalreddy on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2018

    Good product amazing pictures and sound

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status