user review

Overall Rating
2.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    3

  • 4 star

    1

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Good choice
    sivakumar Govindasamy on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    V.good

  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Nic

  • Did not meet expectations-Samsung worst service provider !!
    neetu singh on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    worst tv ever.Stopped working in 15 days and the service center is not bothering to send anybody .Samsung service is apalling!

  • Worth the money
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice product

  • Could be way better
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Not satisfied with product

  • Hated it!
    Abhishek Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Hi All, This is an honest review for this Samsung TV. I bought it after exchanging my 32 inch sony bravia (was in excellent condition) because I wanted a 40 inch TV. The issue is : After I connect my dth setup box to tv via HDMI port, I hear a cracking sound for almost all channels. The issue is with both the hdmi ports. But everything works fine with AV port and component port, but then what's the use of faulty hdmi port if you can't get hd video and audio rendered to screen and speakers. I have applied for replacement of the product. The technician review completed and he declared that the main pcs of the TV is defective. But, after completion of the technician visit and approval also, still it has been more than a week, I have not received my replacement product and after repeated calls and writing mails what I hear is - 'we are working on it' but they don't have any update about the status. Very unprofessional and bad customer support I would call it. It's my request to flipkart please improve your customer support and try to work on issues on priority. Still waiting... Update : Got it replaced after 1 month. Worst customer service from flipkart ( as compared to other ecommerce giants). Still the replaced tv has the same problem. Also heard that Samsung is getting lot of complaints regarding this tv. I already made the mistake, would advice others not to make the same Thanks.

  • Highly recommended
    K S RANJAN on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Picture quality best and Bluetooth ,screen mirroring function good.

  • Hated it!
    gaurav Kasure on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Lazy or careless installation

  • Don't waste your money
    vinay tripathi on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Use less tv by Samsung don't buy and from flipkart don't ever think, i m struggling from 20 days. Wrong info given by flipkart on there web.. If u won't believe then buy and see......

  • Could be way better
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    WiFi is not functioning. Basic smart is for name same and I have paid extra for it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status