user review

Overall Rating
3.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Fabulous!
    Mithun Saha on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    very Good product

  • Did not meet expectations
    sanjay%20kumar rajhans on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Customer support service is really pathetic. I orderd the Samsung full HD TV on 8th of Oct 2017 but till now(1st Dec 2017) didn't get any support on installation part whereas I was promised to do the installtion within 5 days post delivery. I tried to contact Flipkart customer care many a times but didn't get any support. I never expected such kind of response from Flipkart whereas Customer support should be on top priority in today's world. Now onwards I will give it a second thought before purchasing anything from Flipkart.

  • Terrific
    Suryakant Kudal on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice quality and good discount

  • Not recommended at all
    Rajkumar Gancha on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    World's very poor and bad and very low category and third class service by flipcart .

  • Must buy!
    tushar desai on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    A quality product from Samsung. Usually very less models are available in Full HD in 32 inch. Go for it. Fast delivery from Flipkart.

  • Great product
    Sunit Pawar on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Nice

  • Great product
    Abhijit Shrikhande on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Pros : crisp and clear HD display. Good color reproduction. Screen mirror works well on OnePlus 3T Value for money. No cons.

  • Good
    Abdul Naseer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    Panel quality is not up to the mark. Slight gap found on lower side panel n when u press, it closes like plastic toys.

  • Pretty good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Light weight, good picture quality overall good but little bit sound is less & installation by Samsung very poor service

  • very
    Suryakant deshmukh on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2017

    Nice

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status