user review

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 65 Rating
  • 5 star

    20

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 65 Rating

user review

  • Suddenly Sound not working
    Bhoopal on Amazon.in | 10-07-2019

    Suddenly Sound not working while watching the tv, after switch off and on then also not working and not finding proper technical support also

  • Worst Product From Samsung,
    Chidananda N on Amazon.in | 11-06-2019

    Only 2months of using TV, stopped working, got problem in mother board. Brand telling need to replace mother board, Picture quality is too bad. Need improvements in sound quality. And provide delayed service from Samsung service team. I recommend DONT buy this product.

  • Ridiculous experience with Samsung
    Anirudh Talwar on Amazon.in | 03-06-2019

    Bought Samsung 43 inch LED about 5 months back....TV stopped working due to some internal fault . It's been 1.5 months since then and my TV even being within Warranty hasn't been replaced or repaired. Now Service Centre people are saying they will give vouchers using which we can purchase another TV and those vouchers are not even redeemable in my city. The Service Centre people are also asking for additional 600 Rs as we don't have the TV box with us. This is very ridiculous after sales Service of Samsung. I will post this message across all social media platforms so no one falls prey of such ridiculous service. I am also filing case in consumer court to get refund of my television and for the mental stress had to go through because of this.

  • Nice tv
    JASEEM on Amazon.in | 24-05-2019

    I like this

  • Wall mount bracket not found
    Benedict fernandez on Amazon.in | 14-05-2019

    It was told that wall mount bracket is included but when I received the product wall mount bracket was not there

  • Very dim and inaccurate color display
    Punit Nathani on Amazon.in | 07-05-2019

    TV's display is a big let down. The LED is very dimly lit and the colors are so inaccurate that it can't differentiate with grey & black, while and offwhite. I don't the how other products perform in this price range but this product definitely will not satisfy the quality you would expect from a TV.

  • Average picture and sound quality.
    Vikas on Amazon.in | 04-05-2019

    Picture and sound quality are average, as in same size samsung has costly models. But in this budget it is very good. Cost effective product.

  • Good product with best price.
    Pradeep on Amazon.in | 04-05-2019

    On time delivery.Free quick and good installation service by Samsung customer Support.Great support from Amazon support team for arranging quick installation.Worth for money. Picture quality is good with HD channels.Overall satisfied with the product. : .Use HD set up box for better picture quality.

  • Good
    aseef on Amazon.in | 30-04-2019

    Ok

  • Sound is not good
    Shiva on Amazon.in | 17-04-2019

    Sound is not clear.... More noise

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status