user review

Overall Rating
2.9/ 5
Based on 65 Rating
  • 5 star

    20

  • 4 star

    7

  • 3 star

    10

  • 2 star

    4

  • 1 star

    24

Based on 65 Rating

user review

  • After all Samsung Product
    Avijit Roy on Amazon.in | 11-10-2019

    After all Samsung product and rationality priced. Good picture and sound.

  • Worth it !!
    PARAMPREET SINGH on Amazon.in | 09-10-2019

    If you are looking for basic LED having no extra features And you are not concerned over picture quality this one is an average then this one is for you.

  • Worst service seen ever in my life.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 05-10-2019

    This product got faulty within one month from the date of purchase, Unsatisfactory product,very disappointed ,locked complaints to samsung in last one month uneducated engineer comes for service within 34 alternate days but still not get the issue related to product.

  • Value for money, but pic and sound quality poor
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

    Picture quality it is very poor. Sound quality is just comparable to mobile speaker only. May be we can consider the item for value for money, becoz i got the product for just 12200 rs. But, if u are a lover of hd movies and shows, never go for it. I strongly recommend sony only. This is my personal experience

  • Good service by samsung and great deal by amazon
    Aamir on Amazon.in | 02-10-2019

    Good service provided by samsung installation has done within 7 hours after delivery tv is also very cool considering price point

  • Warranty
    vishnu on Amazon.in | 30-09-2019

    It looks good. But the most appalling part on the part of Samsung as well as amazon is they don't give you the copy of the warranty .. I called the customer care they say it is.not being given for some products. This is so appalling. If tom there is a dispute how will I claim warranty ? Irresponsible by Samsung and amazon. Technitian says 2 years warranty of all. How will I know the period of warranty without the info being given ! Worst

  • Don't buy this product.. poor picture quality
    TUHIN MAZUMDAR on Amazon.in | 28-09-2019

    Poor picture quality.. and Amazon support team also not supporting for replacement or return as per their return policy within 10 days terms they are just making their customer fool. This is my last transaction with Amazon.

  • Great buy!
    konika on Amazon.in | 03-08-2019

    I bought it on Prime Day Sale and got a really good discount. The delivery and installation process was smooth and commendable. Great deal.

  • Not as good as sony
    Sasank1912 on Amazon.in | 19-07-2019

    Picture quality isn’t good as sony. Something is wrong with picture contrast how many times you try set a good contrast it doesn’t change a bit.

  • Good TV at low price
    Animesh Sarkar on Amazon.in | 12-07-2019

    Good low price TV by Samsung. Installed same day by Samsung guy. Picture quality is good as it is hd ready. Sound quality average.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status