user review

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 179 Rating
  • 5 star

    107

  • 4 star

    36

  • 3 star

    12

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    22

Based on 179 Rating

user review

  • Excellent buy
    Ruchi on Amazon.in | 08-01-2020

    Awsum experience

  • Worth of Money
    Shain on Amazon.in | 30-12-2019

    Japanese quality on this price along with great features !

  • Panasonic .....Simply Best
    Sai Shirsekar on Amazon.in | 11-12-2019

    The picture quality, colour contrast and both sound and in built OS supports each other very well. Watching 4K videos on this panel is an treat to your eyses. Simply awesome experience .....of viewing.

  • Go ahead
    A reader on Amazon.in | 25-11-2019

    It's good. I'm not a specialist in vision, but I'm happy with it at that price. Picture is crystal clear, but slightly soft.

  • Excellent
    Prasanna kumar on Amazon.in | 11-11-2019

    Worth a buy

  • Good purchase.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 08-11-2019

    No comment.

  • Good buy
    Sachin Jain on Amazon.in | 30-10-2019

    Except the price the TV rocks.

  • I have to install it
    BINOD Goswami on Amazon.in | 23-10-2019

    Send executives for demonstration

  • Nice
    JAIDEEP R SHAH on Flipkart.com | 20-10-2019

    Before going for positive side I would like Panasonic to answer this qstn, I bought this product after quite research,.it said 100% free from screen burn , but I am facing screen burn on regular intervals during watching.so is it a product fault . await reply from panasonic n solution for same.good side noce picture qlty n reasonable sound qlty. good built qlty great depends on life span of product. software linux shld be replaced with android r so.

  • Good product
    gsm on Amazon.in | 13-10-2019

    Good product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status