user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    5

  • 4 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Half itsms delicwx
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Why didnt you handed over the wall mounting accessories which is always coming with tv itself. Do it immediately

  • Excellent
    Karthik Janakiraman on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Looks great.. without an HD set top box having this TV is of no use. Picture clarity and sound awesome. Bought it at a discounted price of INR 29999...

  • Waste of money!
    Rachit Chaudhary on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    TV is good, but smart features are useless. Can't download apps like hotstar, Netflix, etc. Only YouTube support.

  • Very poor
    Jitendra Gangwal on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    I got full damaged product requested for replacement Give long time to replace Hope for batter one Thanks for flipkart quick response but replacement date too late why? When u giving new order in 4 to 5 days but in replacement order it taking long time of approx 20 days Horrible experience Never go for online for big item

  • Bad experience to non availability of wall mounting bracket
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    The product seems to be good with reasonable picture quality. However, Panasnic does not provide wall mounting bracket. This bracket as per Panasonic manual is an 'optional accessory'! I cannot believe that the wall mouting bracket can be optional. Neither the company service people nor the support technician is aware of this. You have to pay extra for the bracket and make numerous calls to Panasoic customer care, Flipkart and literally beg for help. I may return the product if the help is not made available for such a trivial problem created by someone in the company in the name of 'cost reduction' or so called value engineering! Quite a bad customer experience in spite of a fairly good basic product.

  • Good choice
    Dr.K.Murali Prasad on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Picture and sound quality is pleasing, smart TV operations are a bit confusing and more go around.Pleased with the delivery executive and very happy with Mr Karthik the installation executive.overall an amazing offer for the product bought.

  • Must buy!
    dinesh suri on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Wonderful tv, the inputs 3 hdmi good. I connected the wireless mouse and keyboard thru usb. Could use it On opera browser which is inbuilt but with some limitations, the mouse though worked fine. The volume 20 watts though not great but is adequate and quality does not deteriorate on max volume. Clarity remains. Feedinh with remote though is not user friendly takes time, the reason i tried usb keyboard and it worked. Screen mirroring is very fast no delay and connects very fast, fasterthan my google chrome. Good media player. More apps could have been included. Ips, screen etc too good. Installation and demo same day making it almost a real time purchase experience. At the price offered with discounts, it was a steal. The tv is comparable with other leading brands with out any doubt. Highly recommended.

  • Delightful
    RajKumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good for better price

  • Wonderful
    Arnab Bhattacharyya on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    One word fantastic. Lowest price. I got it just 33500 on BBD SALE. Market price is 47000. Thanks Flipkart.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Varun Gaikar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    I have purchased this tv on flipkart bbl sale. Picture quality is awesome. sound quality is awesome.i really like it.worth purchase.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status