user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    3

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Uday Bhaskar on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Awsm at its price ranz

  • Fair
    sriram gunturu on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Picture quality average. build quality excellent.. in owners manual says lot of formats supports but doesn't support.. Another main thing is no wall mount provided in box and no installation and demo request taken even after 24 hrs.

  • Super ooooooo super
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Rate wwwwwe. Low price

  • Good choice
    Amarnath reddy on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Nice product

  • Could be way better
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    I like

  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Good one panasonic tv

  • Bad quality
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I'm getting defective product

  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Flipkart delivery is amazing. I ordered on Saturday 8th Oct morning and I received on Sunday 9th Oct. TV is excellent in screen and sound..worth for money.

  • Does the job
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Company not give wall mount stand

  • Awesome experience !
    Krishna Yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Awesome product !! Price is around 10k less than the market price and the product is in fully working and new condition. First TV shopping from flipkart and it was worth. Thank you flipkart.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status