user review

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Hated it!
    Ranjith Kumar Ranjith Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2020

    Please do not buy this product especially from Flipkart both are cheating people, if any problems comes no body will respond , they will blame each other and there service guy is contractor he talks like higher official and none of them take responsibility and answer for our enquiry . Please don't ever buy this product online and suffer like me.

  • Review from Technology Gyan: Almost everything we expect from a TV
    Manoj Saru on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    This 55" 4K Nokia TV at this price point comes with almost everything we expect from a TV in today's time. Here are a few Pros and Cons, according to what I experienced:- Pros: 1) Great quality display (Thin Bezels): The presence of almost no to very thin bezels changes the whole experience of viewing. I played high resolution wildlife videos on YouTube and was amazed to see the details and colours. 2) Sound by JBL (front firing speakers): I could experience clear vocal tones in dialogues as well as deep bass in every music beat. The sound tuning is really as per JBL standards. 3) Remote: Comes with Google Assistant button as well as dedicated buttons for Netflix and YouTube for an easy experience. 4) Android 9.0 (with future updates): makes sure it won't go obsolete in near future and opens up a world of apps, available on the Google Play Store for direct download. 5) At this price the TV is really a full package. Cons: Only 1 screen-size available for now. Nokia should launch this TV in more screen sizes, i.e. 32", 40", etc.

  • Terrific purchase
    Abhishek Chakraborty on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    This might seem to be awkward, but this is the first LED TV at our home. Before this we had Flat TV. Naturally it's really amazing for us, specially for my family(and also surprisingly big in size

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Dhananjaya Dhanu on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Awesome TV

  • Wonderful
    Tanweer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    excellent picture quality and sound, looks premium, only thing is if you want better output you should have HD channels or watch programs in hd or 4k. sound is amazing.

  • Worth every penny
    Prakash Kumar A J on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Got it today. Was delivered within 24 hrs and installed within 48 hrs. Excellent service by Flipkart. Specifications of the product supplied fully matches the specifications as listed by Flipkart. Excellent product and services. 5 Star Rating Wg Cdr A J Prakash Kumar from Chennai.

  • Worth every penny
    Asrar Ahmed on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Jus got it installed...it's awesome...

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    no words at this rate its ausm.

  • Best in the market!
    Naveen Kumar on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Flipcart delivered the Product in less than 24 hrs... Really amazed by their quick delivery... Now the next surprise comes with installation.. Received message that installation will be in next 2 days, however got a call on the same day and installation was done with perfection. Now if we talk about TV its not a sleek TV if I compare with my existing LG led. Picture quality is OK. Sound is good with JBL speakers. So overall value of money in this price range. Detailed TV reviews will post later once use it for sometime.

  • Brilliant
    DeepanChakkaravarthy PD on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    I must say it is best decision to by Nokia TV. The device is feature loaded. Dolby vision is astonishing. Amazing picture quality with Dolby Vision and Intelligent dimming. JBL speakers doing their job perfectly. It's a steal deal guys. Google assistant over remote is coming in handy. Thanks Flipkart and Nokia for a quality product Thanks to Arul from Jeeves for seamless installation

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status