Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.6/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    7

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

User Reviews of Noble Skiodo 22 इंच Full HD LED टीवी

  • Worth the money
    Kalmeshgouda H k on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2018

    T.v war very good to that bujjet 5 star rating picture quality super product

  • Simply awesome
    Tryambak Barde on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    very nice

  • Nice product
    subhayu sen gupta (mallick) on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    superb...

  • Simply awesome
    Rajiv Pathak on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    It is best product... Dont go for anyone... This is best option in full HD... best picture quality and sound... Best TV and ontime delivery....

  • Excellent
    Hardik Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Awesome LED TV..... Sound is nice..... Clarity is Awesome..... One of the Superb TV in this budget..... & Delivery by Flipkart is only in 2 days in Surendranagar Gujarat.... 10/10

  • Just okay
    Avaneesh Srivastava on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    *sigh* The tv is nice in looks and is 1080p hd surely. The picture quality is not good while using set top box but when pendrive is used for watching HD movies then it looks awesome...but at default settings the picture is too RED in colour so I changed the settings a bit now it's ok. Now about sound quality :-) The sound is very bad .....seriously it is so bad that you don't wanna hear it at all.....but consoling myself by telling the price. I dodged this problem by installing an Intex 5.1 channel sound system so now I am quite satisfied. OVERALL REVIEW The TV is not made to be used in the living room. This TV is appropriate to be used in bedrooms where bed is about 3 feet away from TV. I hope my review helps you make the right choice. Don't forget to mark this review as helpful

  • Simply awesome
    Sumit Dutta on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    I opted for this one as I has got good exchange value for my crt. Installation in one day after delivery. Pros: 1. Full HD performance 2. Multiple connectivity options HDMI/ analogue/pc moniter/USB 3. Clarity of the panel wxga 4. USB play supports hdd with multiple partition and all formats. Cons 1. Speakers offer not much clarity or power. 2. Wall mount bracket not of good quality.

  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice product full HD

  • Decent product
    Harsh Harsh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Its good but deleviry is late

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    skhan Sk on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very good product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status