user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 9 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 1 star

    3

Based on 9 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 22-01-2020

    Good product.

  • Don't waste your money
    Lakshman Joukani on Flipkart.com | 21-01-2020

    The product has got not working within 3 months of purchase. Will not recommend the brand. Repaired the television and the 4K mode still doesn’t work. Horrible product. Do not buy!

  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-01-2020

    The best price to buy Moto. Two noce pitcher quality.

  • Not recommended at all
    SHASHIKANT SINGH on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    excessive backlight / screen bleed. random light patches across the screen. impacts videos with night/dark scenes. attached picture from this model shows impact of this issue on a dark/black screen. might come across as a cheaper issue but is not worth it. initiated a return and being sent a replacement device. hoping it not to have the same issue.

  • Motorola LED TV installation
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-12-2019

    Motorola LED TV installation and demo completed successfully TV perfect set to ok Installation and demo Explain R Pradeep Kumar engineer I'd ipsjchy11124

  • Unsatisfactory
    Sohit Chaturvedi on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Horrible. The TV is bad bad bad. Local Dimming doesn't work, pathetic black levels. Processor is unable to handel android TV. Os hangs, on pausing 4k content audio and video get out of sync. Can't handle any content with motion, picture gets blurry. Can't really display 4 k video properly. Colour accuracy is very poor. No prime video. Can't get bright, for HDR, gets to 200 nits at best. Horrible contrast ratio. A Sony or Samsung from 5 years back can beat picture quality. Horrible support, you will not able to replace your product. Jeeves will not report any fault of the display, as their technical visit person has dispite seeing problems with his eyes, has to prove it to their team in bangalore by sending a video to via whats app. Any faults in display quality can't be picked up a mobile phone camera.

  • Simply awesome
    Sreenivasa Gowda on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    I brought this 75 inch motorola tv during flipkart big billion day flash sale, i thoroughly enjoying and it is seriously so bright and it is very good to watch from any distance, says from 25 feet of from 10 feet it is so pleasant to watch the color is really meets more than my expectation. the dark deppth is really good and the sound quality is really amazing i am really enjoying after me 15 days i will give you one more review until then let me Enjoy and explore :)

  • Super fast delivery and installation
    Anish K Bhaskaran on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Super fast shipping, delivery and installation. Delivered and installed on the very next day of order placement. Jeevs guys were knowledgeable and installed this 75 inch TV real quick and given a detailed demo. Kudos to them. TV is value for money looking at features and brand. Crystal clear pictures and reasonably good (It is loud) audio. Chromecast works well. Installed kodi and able to stream movies stored in my computer. It was awesome. So far so good. Will update after a month of usage.

  • Awesome
    Seenu Reddy on Flipkart.com | 20-11-2019

    Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status