user review

Overall Rating
3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    2

  • 4 star

    4

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Very Worst Service and Product from flipkart and micromax
    mohit yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Vary worst product and service from flipkart and its partner I ever had. None of features working properly in this TV, quality of vedio and sound very worst. I raised issue and return and called many time to flipkart and micromax service center but no resolution provided. Two times excutive came to visit the product and did nothing only said they don't have any gaurantee if the product have problem, contact to from whoever you purchased the TV. But you have to wait untill and also they don't say when they will fix as they said they will do it whenever they want. I am raising the concern and no resolution provided. Called micromax service executive who came for visit is saying he don't have any connection with flipkart and he won't send any report to flipkart. Also the executive came for visit yesterday misbehave a lot. Flipkart and his partners are harashing me mentelly, financially, and wasting my time not providing any update or resolution. Now I am asuming my 16000 INR lost, but I will take it futher and highlight this in all forurs including social media so that no one again getting trapped by flipkart and its vendor partner. You guys are not returning the tv and also not providing any correct update. I need the retun to be approved and my money back in next 2 hours, because by should I accept faulty product in price of new. if now get refund I will write all this on Public forums e.g. twitter etc.

  • Useless product
    shiva krishna on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Worst product sold by flipkart There is no proper response from flipkart

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    SANTHYA Rama on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Need a stabilizer ..before getting LED tv get the stabilizer also which is suitable for LED TV. Don't get the wall mount which is mentioned in flipkart to buy along with this product. There is no problem with TV.

  • Good choice
    NAGA SURYANARAYANA UNDAPALLI on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Not satisfied with E-Share..... It is only working when there is WiFi or hotspot (third system) in between Operating mobile and TV.... Also taking long time at startup Every to startup we need to change source connection type. It is not connecting automatically to previous source.

  • Not recommended at all
    YOGESH LUNKAD on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Not working

  • Nice product
    Santosh Katre on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Good condition delivery.in short time. Good specification.

  • Pros - Cons - Best Buy
    Oritan Fernandes on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Pros - TV Looks awesome. Metallic Design. Browser works well n doesnt lag. Sound is crisp n clear. Picture quality is good. Android and IOS devices(iPhone) get Mirror Cast Perfectly. Cons - Mirror Casting Lags While using Mirror casting with cell YouTube doesnt work properly. Its too laggy. Overall for this Amount, TV is good to Buy.

  • Just wow!
    Aryan Meena on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Nice TV in cheap price containing good feature.. Nice one

  • Very Good
    Mohit Rajpurohit on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Product is pretty good. Worth the price. But Flipkart's delivery people are bit lazy it seems. They should have done the delivery by 21st and I was waiting for same. But by 9 P.M I recived a message stating customer was not available Delivery failed. Blame it on customer As simple as that.

  • Nice product
    Tarun Chowdary on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Good but not strong enough At the price point it's worth .

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status