user review

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 39 Rating
  • 5 star

    23

  • 4 star

    2

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 39 Rating

user review

  • Best purchase of 2020 if you are willing to spend 160k on entertainment
    Imon Seth on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Video : 1110 picture quality, colors, brightness and TV performance is extraordinary Audio : 710 good sound, but not great for 40W Functionality : 810 falls short in apps on webos appstore, streaming and music is up to mark Connectivity : 910 can handle anything and everything Overall : Best 55' TV in the market if your pocket is loaded

  • Great tv, but cost cutting no stand
    Kartik Mudgal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    No stand in the box. Shocking! Engineer says havw to order will take 3 days. He brought wallmount. Delivery was in one day and installation same day. Tv is excellent. I got 2 year free warranty and purchased 2 year more for 26550rs.

  • Excellent TV
    Sid J. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very happy I bought this. The picture quality is excellent.

  • No Stand in the Box
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Worst experience ever. There no table stand Inside the box which is basically part of the Tv itself. I called the LG customer care and they told they will install its been 3 days nobody showed up . It’s funny how a 2.5 L tv doesn’t comes with it’s official stand .

  • Sloppy LG India
    ShaggyMike on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    This TV does not come with the table mount. I seriously don't understand why LG gave license to manufacture such TVs in India. They did not even include the basic stand. The US version comes with the table mount.

  • Defective expensive TV with clueless after service!
    DK on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I am very disappointed, as the problem of switching from the external speaker to internal speakers vice -versa on its own is has not been fixed . The TV switches off suddenly on its own while we are watching as well. The LG team has no clue of how to tackle the problem. They are totally of no help. One does not expect this after buying such an expensive TV. First and last time buying a LG product.

  • Excellent TV
    Sid J. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very happy I bought this. The picture quality is excellent.

  • It's a Linux platform
    Samrat Chowdhery on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good TV, connects seamlessly with other devices. But it's not an Android platform, so can't install apps. Only those that LG has, which aren't great.

  • TV
    Sajal singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good tv in whole world very good product thank you Amazon for this product thanks thanks thanks thanks Amazon

  • OLED Magic
    Kalyan Reddy on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Did not get it from Amazon, but here is my review: 1. Probably the best display, with the ability of each pixel to turn on and off, it renders accurate colours and perfect blacks. 2. Has a 120hz refresh rate, HDMI 2.1 support, Nvidia Gsync, AMD Freesync Premium, Variable refresh rate. Making it a perfect gaming display for both PC, PS5 and Xbox Series X. 3. Supports HDR10, Dolby Vision and Dolby Atmos, apt companion for watching supported movies. 4. The table mount looks stylish and wall mount is also supported, with an almost bezel less display it looks terrific. 5. Audio is pretty good, but for a good experience might want to get a sound bar or a home theater as per preference. In built speakers will also suffice. Anyone looking for a great responsive display need not look further. The LG CX OLED is top notch.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status