user review

Overall Rating
4.7/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Must buy!
    SANJAY KINDO on Flipkart.com | 01-05-2017

    I have used this TV for the last 5 months....great purchase for the price....4k content is really good...natural colors...not oversaturated like Samsung and vu....air mouse is really handy....I have installed youtube and it's working fine....only dissappointed with levidi nonavalabilty and sound quality.

  • Not so smart a TV
    Pranay Karwa on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Cons: -You have to see a 15 second LE advertisement EVERY time you turn your TV on (damn annoying) -Even after you turn the TV on, it takes a few seconds to detect your HDMI input. In effect, you need to wait almost half a minute for you to see your channels, from the time you turn the TV on! -[Major drawback] It just refuses to detect my PS3 (which works absolutely fine on other TVs)! I checked various forums for this, tried every suggestion they had mentioned (restarting PS3, restarting TV, reconnecting HDMI, changing EDID, etc.), but of no use. Playing games was one of the major reasons I bought this not-so-smart TV for. Disappointed. -The LE app store has all the major apps missing (Netflix, YouTube, Miracast etc.). I had to buy a Chromecast finally, which I could have connected to any other TV with an HDMI slot. Pros: -Low price range -Looks fabulous, especially with the stand that comes with it -Screen/picture quality is excellent -Sound is good -Connectivity with Bluetooth headset is good

  • FULL REVIEW-Just what you Need !! :) -- Excellent Buy :)
    Daniel on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2016

    After a Long Research on this Product reviews and discussion, I decided to Purchase this TV. The reasons WHY to consider this Android TV: + Large 55inch 4K IPS Display + Aircraft Aluminium Build Quality + Budget under 60k + Stylish and Eyecatching + Amazing Sound Volume (But little Flat Bass, really it isnt a Problem). +Supports Android Apps but Side Loading APK files +Its Supper remote with Air Mouse Control +Voice Control (Coming Soon) Some Features that are possible to overcome from future updates: - No Google PlayStore - Voice Control still not activated yet. ::: Now let us Start the REVIEW and Find some Useful Answers ::: I used this product for '50 DAYS' from the day of delivery and i have used a lot more and let us see what i have got for you. :: Android Interface :: + Android UI is Smooth and very ease to use. (You can surf videos on YouTube to have a tour over the UI). + The inbuilt store have very limited apps. + Browser is good. But i use UC Browser + System Upgrade is possible. You need is a WiFi connection or a Ethernet Internet connection. + A TV Manager is provided to clean junk files, memory boost. That is Very Useful when TV slows down. + We can Turn OFF Screen instead Shutting Down and resume pressing any key in the remote + There is a Screen Saver that can be enabled or disabled. + We can give Feedback from the TV.That is a nice option. :: No Play Store :: Its a disappointement. But LeEco can bring in Updates.Hope they will add it, as it is a Android Smart TV. Still we can install Android apps by Side Loading APK files. :: Sound :: + They are 6 20W Internal Speakers that gives am Impressive sound volume. + One word for Sound Volume is Amazing + People have said it has a Flat Bass, but i dont find it a issue as i use it regularly. + I listen to Songs using JETAUDIO PLUS with its Brilliant Equalizer that boosts up the bass if u like to play mp3 songs on this TV. + If you have a Audio System the bass issue is solved. I would recommend F&D T60X Standing Speakers :: Video Play :: +4K Video performance is Awesome, Color reproduction is Great and I Love it. To make play 4K video Smoothly, I recommend to Use MX Player 1.7.40 and MX player codec(ARMv7 NEON) 1.7.39 and set(important) : + USE SW AUDIO DECODER in SELECT AUDIO TRACK + SW DECODER in SELECT DECODER + FHD and HD plays good. Even 480p upscaling is good. :: Display :: + The Display is bright and it uses a LG IPS panel which is good. + Black Color is Balanced good. Some people say Backlight Bleeding issue, it is based on the video u play. + It is a 4K 55inch Display, play a good 480p or atleast HD video file. + I didnt face any issues. :: Connectivities :: + Connectivity like WiFi, Bluetooth, Wireless Display works Fine. + USB Ports and other ports works fine :: Design :: + The main highlight is the Design, The so called YOGA(a cloud shaped aluminium) Stand gives an astonishing Premium look. + It makes a Luxurious Experience to an another level. + The Body design is also great. +The Body Dimentions of the TV in Inches: 48.5 x 28.5 (without stand) 48.5 x 31 (With Stand) :: Remote :: + The so called SUPER REMOTE is Easy to use. + It has a Air Mouse control, that is a pleasing experience. I love it !! + There is a mic, it works good. + There is a Screeenshot button to take a Screenshot whenever we like + There are 3 Navigation buttons as like in Android phones linke Back,Home, toggle Settings. :: Storage and RAM :: + Out of 8GB, we get a 2GB of Flash Memory. But that is not a problem + We can connect Pendrive and play videos and view photos. + 2GB DDR3 RAM + Writing and Reading speed is good as expected ::Warranty:: + 2years Warranty for the Unit + 4years Warranty for Display pannel (That is Impressive) LeEco beaten the Service in this Category. :: Some Useful apps i use and recommend to Users :: + JetAudio Plus (music app – for best equalizer) + MX Player 1.7.40 and MX player codec(ARMv7 NEON) 1.7.39 + YouTube (for Android TV) + File manager HD + TATA SKY Channel List + Zapya (For sharing files) + Musixmatch (music app with Lyrics) + UC Browser + WPS Office These are some apps that I find very useful. Hope u like it. :: Delivery and Packaging and Installation :: + The Delivery was done on the tentative date given. + Pakaging Box was on 'LETV' Branding + Packaging was Impressive + Installation done on the same day and Installation smoothy done by Jeeves Engineer. The Engineer did the Table Mounting setup and Provided the KIT for Wall Mounting :) :: Accessories :: Remote with AA Battery(x2),3in1 adapting cable, Wall-mounted sleeve(x2), Security Lock, Screw kit, Product Quick Guide. :: Verdict :: + An Excellent TV under 60K. I hope you got this Review Useful + I Recommend V-Guard DIGI 200 Stabilizer Again a Happy Customer !! Thank you Flipkart :) I also thank Seller OmniTechRetail :)

  • as never seen before
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    when I ordered this TV, I've lots of doubts n fears in my mind. but when it reached to my home and has unboxed, in first sight my half of worries and doubts has gone away. After installation and switching on this TV, it seemed as if I've got a very good TV only a quarter the price. Each feature except the sound is much superior to others. I'm enjoying a lot of 4K videos on youtube, enjoying the internet, enjoying wifi, enjoying bluetooth, enjoying 'cast screen' and so and so features..

  • Good quality product
    Mohammed shahid on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Pretty good screen, decent sound , very slight light bleeding negligible If this tv last for say 4 years its worth the buy.got to wait and watch. Display: very good 4k is excellent even standard cable connection looks fine. But you need to do customize display setting for your preference.blacks are good colours are awesome and natural. Internet connectivity is good need to sideload apps like you tube which is quite easy. Display: 8/10 due to slight screen bleed not noticeable Sound : 8/10 could be better but still loud enough for a big hall Content: 7/10 user may hardly use the live tv and very limited apps Price to performance ratio 8/10 Recommended : Yes Customer care: called once response was fine for a query will update if i use some technical fix in case of failure.

  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2016

    Good product.

  • Excellent TV for the price.
    Abhishek BK on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Product was delivered on time. TV display quality,sound,style is top notch.This is the best product available in the market.Go for it.

  • Just wow!
    praveen Yadav on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Well packed box....excellent experience with flipkart got delieverd my product before expected time.....waiting for installation once installed wl give my feed back again.....overall good experience with you guys

  • Just Go for it....WORTH!!! Fully satisfied
    Arun kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2016

    Update After 3Months usage.10Nov16 ________________________________________ -Tv works just flow....[No a single issue found] -I adjusted the screen backlight and brightness for heavy eye catching.. -Remote works as smooth. -When i install YOUTUBE ANDRIOD TV app and i play 360p videos shows like a 1080p. thanks to 4k decoder. -Even a single flaut i cannot noticed yet bt be patient to use VGuard stabilizer. -i am using and suggest Hometheatre FENDA fd6000u with Powerful Bass and awesome sound quality ------------------------------------------------------------------ I preorder on 10_Aug16 get it on Promised tentative delivery date 29_Aug16 Many of the people tell thats *Price is too high *In china it sold Rs.38000 *Its is olded version tv *In U.S it solds in cheap but in india high price *In U.S every phone,laptop,tv more accessories are very very low price *But in India there is decent price for every product so plz dnt compare to U.s or China If any one noticed that the same specs in - Vu 55 inch 4k tv cost is around Rs.78k -Haier 55 inch full hd tv cost is Rs.66k _Micromax 50 inch 4k tv cost is around R.50k ( but not more specs) -Samsung cost 1.2lakhs -Sony cost 1.5lakhs The above vu,micromax,haier ,samsung,sony are -Its only smart tv with no more specification In Letv x3-55 tv -Picture quality is awesome ( during SD setofbox) -In 1080p videos play just smooth and perfect quality -it play 4k video at 60hz smooth -Voice is loud and nyc -In eui has running smoothly and eye catching -There is more ram 2gb -Internal memory has 2.5gb space bcoz of boot space -U can view or sit in corner side it looks picture quality seems gud -Its has run in lollipop in EUI Quality -It tv stand(cloud yuan base) looks never before go for it -It attract every person becoz of"slim' -Aircraft alumimum alloy is nyccc.... -Its slim is below 1inch -Its has 4yr PANEL WARRANTY even branded samsung ,sony also dnt give that!!! -It also Leeco membership for 2yr!! ------Don't want to grab the tv in cheap price that mads thinks arounding some people------ Compare others u will see much much much more more more advantage in the tv. Overall.....i giving Rating 10/10 Display 10/10 Design 10/10 EUI 10/10 Sound 7/10

  • Wonderful
    Dhaval Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2016

    Power packed TV... This is the best product one can get at such a great price! BANG FOR THE BUCK!!! Picture quality, features, style and build quality is at par! Service and installation was well on time and hassle-free... Installation hardly took any time and the guys were very supportive! Great service! P.S. the so called yoga base stand looks sexy and is probably the best in next class!

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status