user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    6

  • 4 star

    3

  • 1 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Value-for-money
    Srikanth on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    good quality but we don't expect good sound because it's just 20W speakers

  • Best in the market!
    Aniruddha Mishra on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Very good picture Quality Very good Sound Quality and 4 k videos on youtube channel and Good Experience with Kotak Tv Awesome features Thank u Kodak and Flipkart Here is some Photos from kodak Tv

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    best pitcher quality

  • Highly recommended
    I Gopinath on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    worth buying.... excellent

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Product is very good, Kudos to flipkart for maintaining the timelines in every aspect. Coming to kodak TV only 2 things to mention it does not have bluetooth and miracast videos get struk at times, But for this price i can say it is more than worth

  • Wonderful
    Hiren Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2018

    Best 4k 55 inch smart TV at this price...

  • Hated it!
    srijan srivastava on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Worst TV I have ever seen. It just lifted my faith on the online shopping. Flipkart is not even returning the product. Don't Buy.

  • Perfect product!
    kishor patel on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Awesome product value for money...go for it..... delivery was at time.and the main thing I got installation demo with in two hours.thankyou Flipkart team.Yes the remote has some little problem.But at the price tag it's fine...go for it.

  • Value-for-money
    Sukumar Gangaraju on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Pros: good quality for the price range, Cons: remote sensor would have place it center for better access

  • Awesome
    Nagaraj K on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Quality is very good, Service is good , TV Remote function key very hard, Remote function some time not worked

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status