Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.7/ 5
Based on 972 Rating
  • 5 star

    431

  • 4 star

    206

  • 3 star

    97

  • 2 star

    45

  • 1 star

    193

Based on 972 Rating

User Reviews of Hisense 32 इंच HD Ready Smart एंड्रॉइड LED टीवी (32A56E)

  • A Good Buy at this price
    Ateet on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Happy to have this TV bought at 10550 and at this price it perfectly meets my expectations. Now let me put down things really work well 1 Display Quality is really good 2 smart features really work well - I watched a movie on Netflix and didn’t find any buffering issues 3 Sound is good; you will feel it could have been better but again we need to put these things into the perspective of its price 4 Chrome cast works absolutely fine - I didn’t find issues with screen mirroring as well 5 Bluetooth connectivity using your headphone works fine 6 Port for optical connection is given as well 7 Overall TV looks elegant What I didn’t like about this TV is the fact that sound gets too low when anything is being played using chrome cast. Overall it’s a good buy considering the price it’s given at. 5 years warranty on Panel is a big plus ; hopefully there is no hidden disclaimer to this introductory offer provided by Hisense

  • Amazon services very very poor quality and responsibilities Not Installed complete
    iyappan k on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very poor quality and installation after 10days complete install not responsible amazon services not value for customer calling please request not like this produced.....

  • Superb service from Hisense Highly recommended
    Kartik Shah on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have ordered on 6th August and delivered on 10th August and on 11th installtion booked but installation was schedule on 13th delayed due to amazon technical glitch than i have written email to Hisense India and response was prompt Mr. Prem Saxena called me given me assurance your installtion will be done on 11th Aug and it is done.i am really impress with Hisense India servce. Picture Quality is really good and even sound with 20W is awesome. Good connectivity Best 32 inch androind smart tv and totally Value for money. Just go for it Thanks you Hisense India Team.

  • Good at this price
    Zuber on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Very good product at this price. Picture quality is good. Playing games also feels good. Sound quality is very nice. It's very delicate the outer body is made of shabby plastic material, if it falls or is banged it might break. It is not as sturdy as sony maybe because of low price they have to cut corners somewhere. The installation process is a bit tiresome had it installed only after my making several calls to hiseneAmazon. Probably because it is given to third party. Had to reschedule it 2 times because the technician did not show up. Don't expect any technicaloperational help from hisene support they are not at all familier with the normal operation of the tv when I called them to troubleshoot bluetooth headset connection problem they told me to switch onoff the tv. Wat a joke. Overall if you are looking for some cheap option this tv dies the job. How long lasting it is have to wait n watch.

  • Hisense TV, it seemed like a Good Sense product to me...
    Jithendrareddy K on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    After the usage of 4 days....' => PICTURE QUALITY :- 4.5 5 There is no doubt for HD and FULL HD

  • Chinese brand
    Vinay on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Before final decision, do consider that it's a Chinese owned brand & it's a smart Android tv. So with voice enabled remote & all view habits being captured, make an aware decision

  • Not at all good buy
    Vinod on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    1. Sound quality : will not hear character voice but only loud music 2. Hang a lot; not at all smooth nevigation 3. 16:9 video ration is not available - So no benifit of 43inch 4. Not at all worth buying 5. Screen sharing was not working at all

  • Over all good with this price.
    amoj v. on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Over all good with this price. All mentioned application are working well. Remote WiFi and I used it 40 feet distance well working. 5 years panels warranty is bonus. Wait and watch for further quality. Thx Amazon.

  • Don't bother to buy
    Moni on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Chromecast not working, google voice assistant not working , hang issue , many glitches better don't go for it , just in 5days have to call a technician

  • Top notch display and colors, excellent sound, smooth to operate, a must buy
    Abi on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Top notch display and colors, excellent sound, smooth to operate, a must buy in 43 inch category, if they improve build quality slightly it will be a numero uno hands down in 43 FHD category. Hisense made a dashing entry with this quality stuff.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status