Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
4.1/ 5
Based on 104 Rating
  • 5 star

    57

  • 4 star

    24

  • 3 star

    6

  • 2 star

    8

  • 1 star

    9

Based on 104 Rating

User Reviews of व्हर्लपूल 215 L Direct Cool Single Door रेफ़्रिजरेटर

  • Terrific
    SAURABH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Whirlpool is the king of Indian refrigerator market super cool machine and reasonable price must buy it..It's awesome performance..

  • Must buy!
    Ankush Sharma on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    this refrigerator is value for money. I am using this since 2 months. performance is really good. Delivery agent was also very gentle and they even deliver my product to my floor without any request from my side. Other than that, they installed my refrigerator on that place on which I want to install. so, In few words, this product is value for money and also cheaper than local market rates.

  • Excellent
    Sagar Shrivastava on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2018

    Product is so amazing & it's working very well. Delivery time is so good.Whirlpool is the best company to compare to another company. And thanks for the Flipkart.

  • Nice product
    satyadeep chourasia on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    Product working but received in Minor damage in bottom side

  • Wonderful
    Gaurav Shukla on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2018

    very good product, pros : fast cooling, descent amount of space., veg drawer is very good , seperate space for 2 ltr bottle, descent looks. Cons: freezer compartment is very small, ice formation very fast in freezer so need to defrost often .

  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Nice

  • Great product
    randeep suman on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Happy with product

  • Slightly disappointed
    kempanna chougala on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Gas lekage

  • Excellent
    Vijay Mani on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    great product so I like flipkart

  • Simply awesome
    Anuj Rana on Flipkart.com | 01-03-2018

    Good product

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status