user review

Overall Rating
4.9/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    9

  • 4 star

    1

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Perfect product!
    venkat on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    It 5 star and consumes 130 units electricity per year. Locally this fridge is available for 16000rs. But in flipkart with the help of offers I got it for 14000rs. Will update this review after using for few months. Fot now thank you flipkart.

  • Super!
    Sachin Dewedi on Flipkart.com | 20-07-2019

    Perfect product for 3-4 members family.

  • Brilliant
    JOY KARMAKAR on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    5 stars Rating for quality of the product..But flipkart delivery was poor.

  • Wonderful
    Sunil kumar Saw on Flipkart.com | 20-04-2019

    1st look super thanks filipkart delivery right

  • Best in the market!
    Saurav Dubey on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Good product received in good condition with good care at lowest price.

  • Highly recommended
    Svk Vineeth on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    Awesome Fridge and got it delivered within 24 hours of order thanks to Flipkart

  • Delightful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    very nice and powerful refrigerator

  • Perfect product!
    SDP REDDY on Flipkart.com | 20-03-2019

    value for money

  • Worth every penny
    Dani Shalom on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    The refrigerator is awesome. It space capacity is to good. Its too good. But it is small I. Height

  • Must buy!
    Nihar Parija on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    Purchased on Offer .. Very elegant Samsung 5 Star digital Intveter Refrigerator .. Happy with the purchase. Looks wise its very nice and coming to perfomance i ll post review after using 1 month. Got it Delivered by EKart as per scheduled. Samsung is always my 1st proffered brand when comes to Appliances because of Service & reliability . Thumps up.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status