user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    36

  • 4 star

    7

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Defective
    RAVINDRA SINHA on Amazon.in | 12-08-2019

    Defective unit. Not cooling. Demand replacement

  • Best for home.
    Chandan Moharana on Amazon.in | 20-07-2019

    Absolutely valve for money. Well efficient and really a best in class appliance. I am a happy customer. Its very energy efficient, also have a good storage capacity. For my family its really a value for money.

  • even after confirmation by Amazon still the product has not been exchanged.
    Rani on Amazon.in | 25-06-2019

    Detective

  • Very very good
    vardan on Amazon.in | 16-06-2019

    I like the product. It's recent but it's spacious and cooling is spot on. Really like it!! It's ideal for family of 4 I'd believe

  • Fridge was delivered on time in good condition
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 13-06-2019

    The price for which it was bought was worth it. The Fridge is good and I have no complaints for the past 4 months

  • Good product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 03-06-2019

    Value for money, got huge discount at Amazon as compared to LG showroomChroma Store, spacious, delivered within 2 days and in excellent condition, LG service technician visited next day, Till date no problems whatsoever.

  • Terrific purchase
    Keval Patel on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    Amazing Packing and superior quality ! Love the design and performance !!

  • Must buy!
    R on Flipkart.com | 20-05-2019

    Very spacious, noiseless, power saver refrigerator, I got it for 35.5k value for money:-B

  • superb
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 19-04-2019

    go for It

  • Nice and quite Big fridge
    Mohammad Arif on Amazon.in | 07-04-2019

    it is very spaceous and its performance is very good... Service center response is very good, they attend your call immidiately. Nice work by LG, I have shifted to LG after using whirlpool fridge for more than 15 years, Whirlpool experience is vey bad thankyou.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status