user review

Overall Rating
4.3/ 5
Based on 50 Rating
  • 5 star

    36

  • 4 star

    7

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    6

Based on 50 Rating

user review

  • Poor product
    Senthil Nathan C K on Amazon.in | 25-10-2019

     Please dont buy this worthless product 100%wasting your money.And poor respond from amazon customer service.we bought lg 420l and it was delivered on 141019 and on241019 freezer stop working properly.they are cheating the customer .

  • Very silent and spacious
    Tarun Kumar on Amazon.in | 25-10-2019

    Faced a little difficult getting it up on 4th floor. Refrigerator is very silent, you won't even notice if it's running or not. Very spacious, it's huge. Looks great as well

  • Poor quality of Shelves
    Niraj Bhaiya on Amazon.in | 21-10-2019

    Within 5 months of purchase, internal shelves got cracked automatically from corners. Approached to LG, they are saying this happens due to cooling effect.

  • Best fridge under 40k
    Varun Gupta on Amazon.in | 10-10-2019

    This fridge is very good in capacity, i bought this fridge in sale in 35k only so its value for money and it uses less power.....the delivery man was very nice ...i got the intallation demo from LG in 24 hrs that is very fast and the man that came from LG was also very polite

  • Good product, if EMI add more tax
    Raghunath Mahapatra on Amazon.in | 04-10-2019

    Product is good. It is working as described. I opted for zero cost EMI. The credit card adds a tax that totals to 844 on top of this price. So if not essential, do not go for the EMI. Go for the product. it is good.

  • nice simple refrigerator
    amit anand on Amazon.in | 22-09-2019

    The cost of product was lesser than similar capacity refrigerators. It has 4 energy ratings. Sometimes its not very quiet, still it does its job well. There could have been some customization options for shelves. Still I am happy with the product.

  • Value for money, I got it for Rs. 37999.00
    Prex on Amazon.in | 13-09-2019

    Value for money, I got it for Rs. 37999.00... Suitable for a family of 3-5 people, more spacious, more compartments

  • Worst product, Refrigerator stopped working, Waste choice of Amazon store.
    HYDERARSH on Amazon.in | 10-09-2019

    Hi All Please don't buy this kind of heavy amount home appliances, I got the defected product, It's got damaged internally, That's why I'm waiting for writing a review, From day 1 it's getting some sounds like tab tab plastic broken sounds, Yesterday bigger door and ice beam cooling is not working, I need to call the customer care from my end, Don't know how Amazon will help me on this, Please don't buy from online, You can go to the store but give some extra amount, But don't be a fool at Amazon store. Physically all okay even though scratch less condition, I'm sure they gave defective product.

  • Highly recommend - from my experience
    Phil J on Amazon.in | 09-09-2019

    Excellent product. Delivery and installation excellent. in Noida I was using LG refrigerator earlier also. Customer care in Noida is fantastic. That is the reason to choose LG Fridge again. I am not qualified to comment on energy efficiency.

  • Good model
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 21-08-2019

    I bought this freeze because it's energy efficient and arrangement of the shelfs are perfect for my requirement. The freezer is also quite big. However, I have been using it for 20 days. So far I am happy.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status