user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 220 Rating
  • 5 star

    105

  • 4 star

    58

  • 3 star

    17

  • 2 star

    10

  • 1 star

    30

Based on 220 Rating

user review

  • Terrific purchase
    kumar deepankar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2019

    truly awesome..!! King of Fridges in India: No doubt Godrej..!! Go for this product

  • Brilliant
    Merlin D on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2018

    Value for money. good response from godrej service team

  • Really Nice
    Naresh Bommarthi on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2018

    Delighted with Flipkart service.... Delivered before the turn around time Best brand within the budget You'll get little noise (compressor function) but not all the time.... If it's your first fridge @ home then go for it....

  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-06-2018

    I got it in Rs. 16,000 Good product and worth to buy in this price. thanks to Flipkart for scheduled delivery service. installation also went ok. About Product: Compressor makes some sound but it's not continuous. Space is enough for Family of 4. Side heating but doesn't last for long. This issue is with all brands of double door 2 star. I have checked the space with other brands, Godrej gives extra space in all variants.

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    DEBAPRIYA DUTTA on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2018

    Product is good with a nice look & it's working properly...

  • Could be way better
    DIMPY on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Fridge is good looking. And 1000 instant dis count is awesome given by flipkart.I gifted this refrigerator to my sister on her marriage. Packing opened yesterday. Door handle is loose and one trey is cracked .i don't know what to do now.cheap and light material is used by godrej

  • Best in the market!
    Raj Dhakwal on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2017

    Nice cooling

  • Good choice
    Mohd rumman Siddiqui on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Great product and price i am with flipkart experience

  • Fabulous!
    Sakti Charan Tasupalli on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Really awesome.. i didnt expect at this price. They delivered very carefully and exchange price also damn good.

  • Good choice
    Neeraj Saini on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    very Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status