user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 40 Rating
  • 5 star

    16

  • 4 star

    14

  • 3 star

    4

  • 2 star

    2

  • 1 star

    4

Based on 40 Rating

user review

  • Godrej means Trust
    Ravi on Amazon.in | 18-11-2019

    Godrej as the name says it can be trusted and the product it delivers matches to its name

  • Long life product
    Yatendra Kumar on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Valuable long life product

  • I'm happy with my purchase product..
    Arpan karmakar on Amazon.in | 27-10-2019

    I'M VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS PRODUCT.. TILL NOW IT'S WORKING PROGRESS BY 247 TIME PERFORMANCE TILL NOW WELL...

  • Return and exchange problem
    Mohankumar on Amazon.in | 21-10-2019

    Product has been damaged not respond in CX Team in return and exchange.

  • Noisy. not very energy efficient.
    Karan on Amazon.in | 27-09-2019

    the fridge hums along at 70-80 decibels measured. that's like being caught in a traffic jam in one's own home. energy efficiency is suspect as a marginal increase has been observed in electricity bills caveat: hard to pinpoint this only on the fridge, though. storage capacity is decent for a small household - single person or DINK households should get by fine. the door has a weird design for its shelves, though. there are three tiny bottle placeholders that can hold 200ml drinks or small sauce bottles at most. and none of them can accommodate a 2L+ bottle. overall, though, decent without being special.

  • Defective freezers
    NeeraGupta on Amazon.in | 25-09-2019

    The body design is beautiful but Although the fridge was replaced twice each time the freezer was defective.The company should look into it.I appreciate that ultimately the fridge was returned

  • Best
    kuldip patil on Amazon.in | 24-09-2019

    Best product

  • Good product
    Sumeet on Amazon.in | 22-09-2019

    Very good product...good for office setup

  • So no warranty
    Praveenkumar on Amazon.in | 21-09-2019

    I need not warranty no but I'm angry worst online shopping

  • Good
    Muraree Ray on Amazon.in | 12-09-2019

    Dry vegetable rack add-on should be provided

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status