user review

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    4

  • 4 star

    1

  • 3 star

    2

  • 2 star

    1

  • 1 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Worst experience ever!
    vivek chauhan on Flipkart.com | 01-11-2017

    Worst phone evee i have use in my life..restarting agqin and again...i filed complaint to flipkart CS but no resonse..dont purchase this

  • Value-for-money
    suresh M on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    1.very good product for 7200rs. 2. 1.5 octo core. No hanging 3. 4GB ram many more application running at a time. 4. 32GB internal memory @ 7200 5. Full HD display for good resolution with special eye care options. 6. Fast finger print with multiple process. Its best option in this model. 7. Battery 5000 best usage in data. Ultra speed charge very nice. 8. Zte hardware also very good and similar to moto 9. Camera rear 13mp not best. But worth 7200 comparison mobiles. Front 8mp good. 10. Weight little heavy because 5000 battery. 11. Screen protection 2.5 curved display, app smart lock, smart battery saver. 12. Cover and tempered clause little rare to buy.

  • Very poor
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-10-2017

    Heating issues

  • Very Good
    damineni.manoj on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    @7200 its awesome . but @12000 may not be worth . Restarting automatically , hanging problem .

  • Decent product
    Dinesh pratap singh on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Very good product in 8000 price range.

  • Highly recommended
    siddharth mahale on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Best battery and ram phone under 10k..i got delivery next day...excellent purchase

  • Great product
    Umesh Jha on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    got this phone at 7200 on Big billion days... still for others i would say even if u get this phone at 9k.. its worth it here is my detailed review after a day use.. 1.phone is good in looks ya.. its a bit heavy but 5000mah battery capacity makes it obvious. 2.camera quality is 8/10 Though i loved the guestures effects in front cam.. u show the peace sign and it captures ✌ this. 3.yes there are some bloatwares but i found them a bit usefull too.. like the pedometer and the theme changer .. and for the RAM concerned guys... it doesn't uses more of your ram 4.gamimg... i haven't tried yet.. but m sure its good...for more u can surely see any gaming video on YouTube 5. heating and battery.... Nope.. there's no issue as of that.. at 90% battery life the phone shows 2.5 days of usage is possible...and if u turn on the ultra Power saving mode..(which just turns of all various data and Bluetooth and stuff and a few more things) then the usage increases to 105hrs..so at 100% its 120Hrs...inshort 5days.. overall.. i liked this device a lot and more bcoz i got it for 7200 only but yes.. i would have purchased it for 9000 also... because i know ZTE brand frm years and its trusted and its service is really nice...

  • Highly recommended
    Kesavan Tk on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Nice phone & best battery. Very low price

  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    super phone but after 6 month display was gone vertical lines are come.

  • Value for Money
    Atul Patel on Flipkart.com | 01-09-2017

    Got this for 8k...good deal.. running smooth

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status