user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 90 Rating
  • 5 star

    46

  • 4 star

    18

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 90 Rating

user review

  • Osm superbb phone
    Hrithik on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    #Mi#REDMI

  • Bill
    Ravi on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    Bill is not coming with this product plzzz mail me

  • Look for better options.
    Imperial on Amazon.in | 07-11-2019

    I find the phone great...It's heavy compared to other cell phones 200 gms I must says it's better than One Plus Series considering the functions & the price. The Night Camera is useless, but the 64 mp is great. Charging is excellent, no need to buy any additional charger 18 w is great. Video recording, Onscreen recording & Call Recording is excellent. MI interface is very smooth & easy for non MI users like me. Sound could have been bit louder, but I still love my Halo White phone. Functioning is very very smooth & it's a pleasure using it. Worth every penny of my hard earned money. I also got a discount of 1800 Rs using the Axis Bank Card. My Review after using for 2 months - Too too heavy. Too long cannot use by single hand. Heating issues during recording & also during charging. Camera is really useless. Takes too long to charge. Personally I am fed up with its weight & switching to my One Plus.

  • Not good
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Camera quality is very poor.

  • Good Product
    Verified Customer on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Good product

  • Great phone
    Yukesh Velusamy on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Hi, this is the update for the below review... Now it it great guys i have uninstalled some in wanted apps after that i am mot getting ads great phone go ahead and buy it... Hi , Phone is great but so many ads .... It is too annoying... redmi why did you do this to your customers this is a PRO varient mobile and your are throwing in so many ads ... Some of them are not closable we have to close the app or minimize it to get rid of it... Please fix it.. i am giving 2 only because of ads... Funny part it while I try to submit the review i got a full page blocking ad man ... Let me go to rating 1

  • Good and battery performance was awesome
    atchyuth sai ram on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    We can take it for the photos simply superb and sometimes lack in performance and coming to the battery it's awesome and everything was ok and got it on the first sale and delivered on the next day itself

  • Classic
    Kiran on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    The phone is a beast in this price range

  • Awesome
    Dipika on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Awesome experience with this phone...real camara awesome... battery back up awesome...gaming experience awesome but front camera could have been better....❤️

  • Nice phone according to prize range
    john thomas on Amazon.in | 06-11-2019

    Phone is very good. Some time ads are coming. If we off ads option that problem will be rectified. Battery need to improve more according to phone size.camera quality is very good but stability need to improve.no lagging in normal usage. Phone is as per my expectation. Thank you.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status