user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 90 Rating
  • 5 star

    46

  • 4 star

    18

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 90 Rating

user review

  • How to fix black screen errors on screen mirroringscreen cast?
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 28-12-2019

    I was brought this phone before 15 days but I have been facing a problem of Screen Mirroring. I was follow-up with MI team last 10 days but MI team unable to solve my problem as per subject. I have Vivo V5 and INFINIX ZERO5 PRO phone and both phones are easily connected to TV with CAST and there is no issues of black screen display for any apps but I face in Redmi Note 8 Pro before and after updating MIUI11.

  • Beyond my expectations
    Aprameya D. on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    This is phone is worthy of price which i brought for. I think camera and battery life is more efficient and face recognition and fingerprint scanner are top notch abd built-in Alexa adds a value added for this phone . I recommend this . I can give 9½ out of 10 rating

  • A good buy
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 25-12-2019

    Camera quality could be better. Recording mode videos are not steady when compared to other mobile at the same price range. Normal usage lasts battery for 2 Days. Selfie beauty mode is not up to the mark. Few forced apps cannot be removed. Flash lighttorch light is low when compared to others. A good phone

  • Good But Little Disappointed.
    Hemant Singh on Amazon.in | 24-12-2019

    Packaging Was Not Good , It Should Look Better But I Was Disappointed. Overall Mobile Phone Is Good And I liked Its Performance, But I Also Felt That They Have Given A Used Phone, Because In Settings- In Battery Usage Section It was Mentioned That The Last Charge Time Was 48 min ago . And I Have Seen This At The Time Of Configuration Of The Phone. This Means They Have Given Renewed Phone To Me. Also Camera Is Good But Not Very Good.

  • Best phone in 20K segment
    Salim M on Amazon.in | 18-12-2019

    It's been a month. I'm happy with the phone. Camera is capturing great pics. Battery backup is pretty good. Phone speed is great as well. Adds are annoying though.

  • Issues
    Soonapaana on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    mi note 8 pro has few problems... Heating problem while charging and Another one is given below briefly... try this one everybody go to settings and applock ,then set the face lock ON and finger print ON tyen come out from settings and go to galery to play a video.... then u can realise one irritating moment it will ask for password again and again and again and again....go on... irritating moment this thing and this mobile heating when downloading & charging No use liquid cool technology

  • Value for money
    Hussain on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    One of the best budget smartphones in the market you will ever find. You will fall in love with its build quality and performance it provides i had oneplus 6t and this phone is far better then this !! I have also switched for Google assistant to Alexa as i found it better and this phone also has liquid cooling system it doesn't mean your phone will not become hot it means after getting hot it will get coller faster Pros:- - Runs games at the highest graphics Sharp - well-detailed photos in both day and low-light - Sturdy build quality Cons:- - Ads. Ads. And more ads. - Gets warm during long gaming sessions. - Display has a warm tinge If u find this useful plz click on helpful ty

  • Best gaming phone in budget
    arjun on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    Camera is nice. Looks are extremely good. But the best part is gaming. Processor is running pubg extremely swift. Good phone for gaming. In the budget . Bought 8128 version Recommended

  • Not worth to Buy
    Piyush on Amazon.in | 15-12-2019

    I am facing big issue in network and very slow not as upto 8gb ram... I tried to return and spoke to customer care but she said best phone use this u will get better result but really it was mistake to buy this phone

  • No Network
    DigvijaySingh on Amazon.in | 14-12-2019

    No network with Airtel sim during international roaming. Same sim i insert in samsung S8+ having network. Mi is cheap product so always having problems. If any body can help, how to solve network issue, please help me.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status