user review

Overall Rating
4/ 5
Based on 90 Rating
  • 5 star

    46

  • 4 star

    18

  • 3 star

    13

  • 2 star

    3

  • 1 star

    10

Based on 90 Rating

user review

  • Best for Gaming
    Amit Surve on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    The phone is best for gaming, I hve a 8128 config, most graphic games are running smooth like butter, the phone gets heated while in the game, but gets cooled off immediately once u are in the lobby, due to the liquid cooling.....not happy with the camera array thou......battery life is good as it is new, the charging and discharging will take a toll in time..... My verdict is go for it for current period as there is no other phone in this range as good as this.

  • Phone is hanginh
    venkata durga on Amazon.in | 23-01-2020

    Phone is getting banged when I'm using multiple pages...8gb ram is swam not at all looks like it..Poco F1 is better than this no hanging problem with foci f1

  • Good Mobile not a best one.
    Muthu trichy on Amazon.in | 21-01-2020

    Battery capacity is good not to even better. Usage, fastness also not excellent. Actually a higher end model gets lot of facilities but life of battery may be questionable one. It will be deemed to have good life.

  • Camera is not si gud unless every thing is suuuperv
    Purnandu Nath on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

     Poor camera quality

  • 100
    Aleksandra on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Super! Amazing

  • Worst and Refurbished Product
    Hitesh Kumar on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    Darshita Electronics sent me Refurbished Product which was damaged. The phone auto reboots after every 5 mins. I will never recommend to buy with Darshita Electronics... That's why i returned the product...

  • Received Unsealed packed
    Suman Karmakar. on Amazon.in | 20-01-2020

    I have received Unsealed packed box

  • Not up to the expectations
    Manish Singh on Amazon.in | 17-01-2020

    Well pretty good phone with ample of features in this mid range segment but I choose to rate 4 stars insted of 5 bcoz when u play pubg on this phone it heats up alot and battery drains faster instead of having a gaming processor in it.

  • Buy own risk
    raghav on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    Redmi note 8 pro is all most good and full feature pack phone fingerprint scanner is awesome Battery life good and camera quality not bad as compare to another 64 MP phone as little bit equal to 48 MP camera and major problem is sim tray is very bad quality and heating issue and display is TFT LCD Screen and I used this and i am faceing a many problems like phone heating issue, sim tray is not fit properly and using after 2 or 3 hours then automatically switch off and automatically restart and most important money transition security is not good and not Believed

  • Good phone in this price range.
    Ashutosh on Amazon.in | 16-01-2020

    Phone is good in quality as well as it’s very sleek and looks very stylish. Camera quality is fantastic. Very happy with the phone.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status