user review

Overall Rating
4.8/ 5
Based on 10 Rating
  • 5 star

    8

  • 4 star

    2

Based on 10 Rating

user review

  • Pretty good
    Prasanna Lande on Flipkart.com | 01-12-2018

    i got this prodct at 10,999/- nice phone at best feature in best price

  • Brilliant
    Jafar Husain on Flipkart.com | 01-08-2017

    Awesome

  • Awesome
    Debasish Maity on Flipkart.com | 01-07-2017

    * The phone is very first.Its ram management is superb... * But Its camera is little average in low light... * Battery is awesome... Overall worth of money... THUMBS UP!

  • Good
    Mohammed Nazik on Flipkart.com | 01-04-2017

    DEAD PIXEL ISSUE IN NOTE 4!! Almost every redmi note 4 have dead pixel issue. To check your device, 1.Turn your brightness to 100%. 2.Go to Setting. 3.Select About. 4.Kernel version (tap it for more than 4 times) (Hardware test screen will appear). 5.Select 10th option LCM. 6.Tap screen to change colour and select Black colour. 7.Observe your screen carefully to locate dead pixel. (switch of your Room lights) Unfortunatly your device may have dead pixels. Other than this issue Redmi note 4 is the Best ! Thank you. Update after 6 months of use ! No issue till date , best phone i have ever seen! No other options !

  • Worth the money
    MAHESH VELIP on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    Firstly I thanks to flipkart they are doing good job I got redmi mobile after 4 days and frankly tel you this is a very very nice phone Smooth touch Battery backup is very good No heating issues thumbs up to redmi note 4

  • Terrific purchase
    Hanzala Hashmat on Flipkart.com | 01-02-2017

    In This Budget (₹11,000) Redmi Note 4, Is Best Option, No One Beat In Budget Of ""11K""" It's My Challenge !!! "If You Like, Kill The HELPFUL Option"

  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Venkatachalam P on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Absolutely Amazing Phone for this price.I've been using the phone for last 6 hrs, on-screen time 3hrs and wifi was on for 5hrs, battery dropped from 40%-19%.Good Camera,Speaker Placement,Nice Design.

  • Highly recommended
    Abhiyansh Khandelwal on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Awesome product. Those who give negative feedback they expect an iPhone in this price

  • Classy product
    Raj Kumar on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Received Yesterday, 1. Delivery Within 2 Days (Awsm) 2. Superbbb Device 3. Awsm Battery 4. Device Take 2:30Hours To Full Charge 5. No Heating Issue 6. Jio Working Flawlessly 7. SOUND IS MORE CLEAR AND LOUD THAN REDMI 3S PRIME 8. Using 64 Gb 9. Awsm Camera (Many Modes Available, Slow Motion Video Recorder) 10. Double Tap To Wake 11. Getting Update Around 1.4Gb (Not Update Yet)

  • Terrific
    Shaikh Rafi on Flipkart.com | 01-01-2017

    Gifted it to my sister and she is happy with it.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status