Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 3856 Rating
  • 5 star

    1349

  • 4 star

    869

  • 3 star

    433

  • 2 star

    282

  • 1 star

    923

Based on 3856 Rating

User Reviews of शाओमी Redmi Note 10

  • battery performance is bad, rest is good.
    Ankita Dutta on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Writing this review after using one month. Processor is good, display is good, speaker is good. Battery performance is not that good. I mean it doesn't feel like 5000mah battery. If you are a gamer it will be an issue. For minimal use this phone is ok. But if you are watching videos on YouTube and you are doing classes online then the battery will last not long.

  • Buy it at your own Risk
    its007 on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I have been a user of note series since it’s 3gen but never ever disappointed like this 10, I still wonder if it’s really a note 10 and literally has 6 GB Ram in it. This appeared to be real disappointment and piece of waste immediately after unboxing. I think Mi started making fool all of us by repackaging the old models of phone to a latest version. There is no Pros in the phone but it’s full of cons.

  • For Redmi Lover's
    Ajay Kumar TM on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Please Don't Buy This Phone, Redmi Fans. Is Not A Worth it,I have using a redmi4,note4, 6pro,note8,8a and note9, is all a good mobiles, I very expectation in note 10, but is a very problems in a software. 1.camera is good but, flash on that time photo or video coming a blueish colour,.black colour mobile is night time... 2.YouTube, Facebook, WhatsApp,any other app using the time is quickly auto closing problem. 3 .i using a Google indic keyboard,typing at the time is suddenly change a xiaomi key board, 4.wallpaper was struking,and zoom out problem 5.launcher strucking Problem 6.Mobile unlocking time wallpaper was moving and blinking,apps are strucking after cominglike hangingproblems. 7.some too heating problem and so many,,,, Sorry I am also redmi lover, I never using a other brand mobiles,and I can't see the a all problems, But I am very disappointed with a note 10, So please never buy this or wait for a next model coming at time. And I will waiting a exchange offer,next time trying a REALMI........

  • Pathetic product
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  This is a useless product . I dont know what xiaomi is doing now. The touch stopped working after 1 day . Guys pls don't go for this phone. I am grateful to amazon that they accepted my return request. Thanks

  • Less than average mobile
    NITESH WANI on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Good mobile but it could be better. Over heats a lot. Screen doesn't works properly. Dual speaker still sound is more on down side no sound from up side. Fingerprint very slow. Fast charger provided still needs 2 + hours for full charge. Battery drains less than 7 hrs. Amoled written but not having any brightness. Now some nice things are camera is best. Display can be better. Processor nice. Very light weight. Attractive mobile by looks. Still this phone could have given some improvement it could be nice most important a good miui update.

  • Good Phone
    Subhabrata Basak on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    performance is not so great. Display is AMOLED yet it lacks in quality. But looking at the price point the lowest variant is most attractive. Overall it is a good phone.

  • Worth Buying Note10
    Shivam Mishr on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Bought the Device In First Sale, Best Smartphone In This Price Segment 120hz sAmoled Quality is Awesome and Performance of processor Is well Optimised The front camera is no doubt very Good The rear camera is much better in light #NOTE10 in love with this phone

  • Redmi Note 10 review
    Jayakumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    I wanted to get 4GB64GB variant but i went in out of stock at 12:00 PM when it got opened, i think its a gimick to make users opt fot 6GB128GB Anyway i got it. Pros: 1. Weight is very good considering the battery size. 2. Excellent display, good to watch high quality videos. 3. 33 W charger, good. 4. MIUI has improved. 5. HiRes Audio, if you have a really pair of headphone, you can feel the audio quality. Note: Remove all the unnecessary blot ware that are preloaded and dont give permission to unnecessary apps and even for google apps dont give permission to all and i read online that we will receive ads in MIUI, but after doing the above steps, i didnt get ads as of now. Cons: 1. Pathetic camera, not acceptable for the price paid. Hope this is improved in form of some software update. 2. Compass provided is not working correctly showing north in the east direction. Cheers ✌️

  • Performance an others defects.
    Sumit kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Battery life is too bad shows 5000 mah but down as 2000 mah.but charging is takes 1 hr to full charge. Touch screen contain 3 ⭐ because it can damage in only one drop. Camera

  • Go for it, its a Bang for your Bucks
    Nazmul Hossain on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    RN10 looks nice. Now a days where phones are coming above 200 gm its a lightweight and handy for one handed use. Screen quality for 12k is best in class. Camera quality is also good, do not compare it with 20k segment phones. 48mp gives good results, but other lens are just full fill the trend. MIUI, which is pre-installed is ok to good. Touch sampling rate 120Hz works herenot refresh rate.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status