Overall User Review & Ratings

Overall Rating
3.4/ 5
Based on 3856 Rating
  • 5 star

    1349

  • 4 star

    869

  • 3 star

    433

  • 2 star

    282

  • 1 star

    923

Based on 3856 Rating

User Reviews of शाओमी Redmi Note 10

  • WORST PRODUCT EVER PURCHASE
    paulsingam on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  HERE I HAVE UPLOADED THE VIDEO ABOUT THE ISSUE WITH MY NEW MOBILE. FROM THE FIRST DAY TOUCH SCREEN NOT WORKING PROPERLY

  • Awesome
    Shrinatha Venkateshappa on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    We loved it always, coz it's a no 1 brand.Exellent camera.

  • Best phone under 14000
    Aman Panchal on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Satisfied with this product. Best phone under 14000.Camera quality is also good. Battery performance is superb coz of 33w charger

  • Best phone under 12000Rs.
    Yogesh makwana on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Everything is good in the phone.. I use redmi note 10 for 1 day...And review it I found i issue with this phone that is fingerprint sensor does not work properly it slwo or some time Tap fingerprint sensor for 2-3 time for use About a camera very good... Front camera is also good.. I will edit review after 10 day of use... In shot very GOOD PHONE

  • Don't buy
    BHARAT M on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Camera quality is very poor in this price very dicipoitet. After 1 month Device hanging and some sensors not working very dicipoitet

  • google dailer
    Ashish on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    the phone was good, light weight, fast, good dsply, good value for money but the only issue and quite imp for few people like me was, the google dialer, it is just useless, there is no auto callrecording function in the app, and no apk is functioning for this feature in the phone. which is felt in my case is purchasing this phone is worthless. i hope redmi will atleast bring back mi dailer. I'M RETURNING THE PHONE.

  • Don't baught redmi phone just after launching. Wait some day and read public review.
    Animesh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Don't purchase a mobile with a sale hype. They created a next sale next sale so that people can think that the mobile is great. But actually they want to sale a mobile cheap quality material. I point out some special features of this phone. I personally baught 6128 variant. 1. super amoled display. I think very low quality display used. You cannot see nothing in day light. You have to select highest brightness. Simple display is better than this. 2. Touch issues. 3. Battery quality is very pathetic. Drain very fast. 4. Sound quality is very bad. 5. Heating issues is there. 6. Camera video quality is not good. 7. Why promotional app? They promote several app hiddenly. You have to remove it personally. 8. Some app is there you cannot uninstall it. So you have to bear it through the year untill u change the phone.

  • Hang problem in all app not working
    Sujeet kumar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Your browser does not support HTML5 video.  Hang problem bad quality note good phone

  • definitely one of the good options you can consider...
    Aditya Kumar Singh on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Redmi Note 10 offers the most humble specifications in this year’s lineup of the Note 10 series, offers solid features, which will matter the most for any budget segment buyer. It has a big battery, fast charging support, a good camera and processor, coupled with a big enough display..

  • Please don't buy this product.
    Himanshu Golwalkar on Amazon.in | 01-01-1970

    Greeting everyone I am a user of Redmi note 10 . I want you all to know that redmi is a great company. And this mobile is also good at this rate. But after using this for almost 22days .. I am facing problems . First I noticed the flickering of screen. Then I noticed that it hangs very much if we do multi tasking which is not good for a mobile that has Snapdragon 678.I also noticed that fingerprint sensor doesn't work sometimes and take way more seconds to unlock. It is not a mobile for gaming. Camera is also not good. And I am going to exchange or return this product. Conclusion: don't buy this phone Thank you if you have read this.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status