user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 4959 Rating
  • 5 star

    2278

  • 4 star

    1302

  • 3 star

    458

  • 2 star

    228

  • 1 star

    693

Based on 4959 Rating

user review

  • Excellent phone!
    shasikala on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    I'm happy that my phone landed safely to my home, I was worrying about any kind of damages but Amazon didn't disappointed me in delivery Thanks!

  • Don't buy
    Dhiraj Gurav on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    It is not good mobile back panel is very poor quality, software is not good, hanging issue from day first

  • Awesome looking
    Samiksha on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Nice camera.. Awesome looking... Great battery

  • Phone quality bed my phone has broken with 1 month ...kindly change
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    My phone has broken...kindly do the needful to repair

  • Good product
    Prakash kumar on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Selfie camera of this phone can more better than 8mp in this range, Overall it's a good product

  • REDMI 7 | ₹ 5999 | 2+32 GB | COMET BLUE
    Aditya Kumar on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Xiaomi phones running on Miui with 2 GB RAM configuration is not suitable for use without lag.

  • Thanks
    P.SHERIN on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Used good i gifted to my mom

  • Hang
    Imran shaikh on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Not good product every time hanging

  • Nice phone .
    Chandan Verma on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    This is good phone . Longer battery and good performance. I bought 2 , 32 GB it before 6 month and it is working good.

  • Good
    Malik on Amazon.in | 24-01-2020

    Good

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status