user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 4959 Rating
  • 5 star

    2278

  • 4 star

    1302

  • 3 star

    458

  • 2 star

    228

  • 1 star

    693

Based on 4959 Rating

user review

  • Kk
    Murthy on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Ok

  • Best
    Ranjan Kumar on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Good

  • Bad phone
    Shubhangi on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Not like to phone hang continue no speed aap slow down battery not long time only 2hrs full charge low

  • Good
    Aditya on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Good

  • Worth it !
    R Ganguly on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Great phone very affordable.

  • Good phone in the budget segment.
    ANKIT DUBEY on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Good phone from xiaomi. Competitive price and features make it a good smartphone in this category. Just go for it.

  • Worse phone
    Molay Halder on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Worse ram management and one of worse performance, if u want performance phone don't buy it

  • HARSH RAJ
    Harsh Raj on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Super dual camera big battery 4000MAH DUAL NANO SIM CARD WITH 256GB DS CARD SUPPORT BIG NOTCH TOUCH DISPLAY SUPER FAST FINGER PRINT

  • Love
    Bitupan Deka on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    It's really really awesome

  • Unwanted video add
    muniadhas on Amazon.in | 25-01-2020

    Mi is pushing us to view the unwanted video adds , when we connected to internet opening app, even shortcuts screen itself coming adds. i am personally feeling that may be this MI phones are not safe. they giving less price in the market and earning money giving adds from the company.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status