user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 4959 Rating
  • 5 star

    2278

  • 4 star

    1302

  • 3 star

    458

  • 2 star

    228

  • 1 star

    693

Based on 4959 Rating

user review

  • Software Issue
    Neeraj on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Mobile is not good, if someone wana to buy this one please don't buy, total money west,,,,,,,,, i bought this on October 19 and after 3 months i am facing software problems and hang issues

  • GOOD. BUT NEED TO IMPROVE BATTERY LIFE...
    ujjalendu chakrabarti on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    GOOD...

  • Good
    Abhinandan L. on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Good product with reasonable price

  • Smart work
    jayesh shirale on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Best mobile

  • Check other phone.
    umesh nerkar on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Mobile is responding late. Not that good phone. Camera is ok but it is also taking time to start .

  • Excellent Offer
    BENZ Pajat on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Love everything about the phone. As expected everything ia awesome from quality and also the safe packaging

  • Good battery ...good looking phone in recent days.
    anand gd on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    This good mobile in the recent day I took....battery n looking very nice.... But..Camera quality is less.

  • Value of money
    Abdul Amin Khan on Amazon.in | 31-01-2020

    Good budget phone and super user experience with low budget But camera quality can improve Although a good phone

  • Shandaar
    RAHUL D. on Amazon.in | 30-01-2020

    I like the price , in this price range you can get dual rear camera, water drop notch , finger print scanner. Actually I got it only in 5999

  • Budget Phone.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 29-01-2020

    Good phone in prize category.

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status