user review

Overall Rating
3.9/ 5
Based on 4959 Rating
  • 5 star

    2278

  • 4 star

    1302

  • 3 star

    458

  • 2 star

    228

  • 1 star

    693

Based on 4959 Rating

user review

  • Amazing!
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Amazing product , Thanks Amazon . It is a fabulous product and i would recommend everybody to go for it . Nice service.

  • Duplicate IMI number
    Shoaib Qureshi on Amazon.in | 03-02-2020

    Received police phone call for that my IMI number is duplicate other mobile has same mobile number

  • West of money
    sagar chavan on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Don't waste your money. It is getting too hanged after 2 months of use. Go g For Samsung...

  • Redmi 7 bad mobile phone
    JUEL MANDAL on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Bad processor Snapdragon 632 , mobile hang all time and solo, bad mobile redmi 7 mobile phone

  • Irritating product
    ASHWIN on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Product quantity is not at all good .. phone is keep on sticking..

  • This mobile is hanging again and again so plz don't buy it.
    Amazon Customer on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    My mobile phone is hanging again and again.i made my mobile new software on castomer care stily phone is hanging.im very sad after buying this mobile.pls don't buy it.

  • Great purchase.
    Kesu rj on Amazon.in | 02-02-2020

    Totally worth for the price.

  • Not bad....
    Ajinkya Shete on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Phone is good for them who don't have heavy use, and just use for routine activities. Camera is fine, battery life is good, the price in which we are getting this phone I must go for it...

  • Good product
    RUNA LAL on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Good product

  • Products quality
    Durgesh trivedi on Amazon.in | 01-02-2020

    Best camera and best products quality

Digit caters to the largest community of tech buyers, users and enthusiasts in India. The all new Digit in continues the legacy of Thinkdigit.com as one of the largest portals in India committed to technology users and buyers. Digit is also one of the most trusted names when it comes to technology reviews and buying advice and is home to the Digit Test Lab, India's most proficient center for testing and reviewing technology products.

We are about leadership — the 9.9 kind Building a leading media company out of India. And, grooming new leaders for this promising industry

DMCA.com Protection Status